Zimbabwe vs Ireland, 25th Match, Super Sixes, ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2022

Completed ICC World Cup Qualifiers
211/9 (50 ov)
104/10 (34.2 ov)
Zimbabwe won by 107 runs
Cephas Zhuwaoc WB Rankin b BJ McCarthy201812111.11
c WB Rankin b BJ McCarthy
Solomon Mirest NJ O'Brien b AR McBrine11150173.33
st NJ O'Brien b AR McBrine
Hamilton Masakadzac NJ O'Brien b WB Rankin18242075.00
c NJ O'Brien b WB Rankin
Brendan Taylorlbw b AR McBrine25411160.97
lbw b AR McBrine
Sean Williamsc BJ McCarthy b TJ Murtagh9150060.00
c BJ McCarthy b TJ Murtagh
Craig Ervinerunout (NJ O'Brien)20262176.92
runout (NJ O'Brien)
Sikandar RazaNot out69834383.13
Not out
Graeme Cremerb KJ O'Brien4230017.39
b KJ O'Brien
Tendai Chisoroc NJ O'Brien b TJ Murtagh21423050.00
c NJ O'Brien b TJ Murtagh
Kyle Jarvisc PR Stirling b TJ Murtagh150020.00
c PR Stirling b TJ Murtagh
Blessing MuzarabaniNot out180012.50
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 7, nb 0, lb 5)
Total211/9 (50 ov)
Tim Murtagh1023633.60
Barry McCarthy1005915.90
Boyd Rankin1013513.50
Andy McBrine1004224.20
Kevin O'Brien812212.75
Paul Stirling201206.00
Fall of wickets: Cephas Zhuwao - 3.4 ov,   Solomon Mire - 8.5 ov,   Hamilton Masakadza - 9.4 ov,   Sean Williams - 16.2 ov,   Brendan Taylor - 20.2 ov,   Craig Ervine - 26.6 ov,   Graeme Cremer - 33.1 ov,   Tendai Chisoro - 44.5 ov,   Kyle Jarvis - 46.1 ov,  
William Porterfieldc Sikandar Raza b TS Chisoro7111063.63
c Sikandar Raza b TS Chisoro
Paul Stirlingrunout (Sikandar Raza)41705058.57
runout (Sikandar Raza)
Andy Balbirniec Brendan Taylor b KM Jarvis2140014.28
c Brendan Taylor b KM Jarvis
Ed Joycest Brendan Taylor b TS Chisoro02000.00
st Brendan Taylor b TS Chisoro
Niall O'Brienc B Muzarabani b TS Chisoro8141057.14
c B Muzarabani b TS Chisoro
Kevin O'Brienc H Masakadza b SC Williams7151046.66
c H Masakadza b SC Williams
Gary Wilsonlbw b G Cremer15411036.58
lbw b G Cremer
Andy McBrineNot out9150060.00
Not out
Barry McCarthyc SC Williams b G Cremer2100020.00
c SC Williams b G Cremer
Boyd Rankinb Sikandar Raza150020.00
b Sikandar Raza
Tim Murtaghc SF Mire b G Cremer490044.44
c SF Mire b G Cremer
Extra8 (b 8, w 7, nb 0, lb 1)
Total104/10 (34.2 ov)
Kyle Jarvis512014.00
Tendai Chisoro712233.14
Blessing Muzarabani401503.75
Sean Williams611712.83
Graeme Cremer8.211832.16
Sikandar Raza401112.75
Fall of wickets: William Porterfield - 3.2 ov,   Andy Balbirnie - 6.6 ov,   Ed Joyce - 7.4 ov,   Niall O'Brien - 11.3 ov,   Kevin O'Brien - 15.2 ov,   Paul Stirling - 26.6 ov,   Gary Wilson - 28.1 ov,   Barry McCarthy - 30.5 ov,   Boyd Rankin - 31.6 ov,   Tim Murtagh - 34.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Sikandar Raza

Match Details

16 March 2018 01:00 PM
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Ireland won the toss & elected to field
Simon Fry (Australia), Shaun George (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Michael Gough (England, TV)
Match Referee
Graeme Labrooy (Sri Lanka)