Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong, 15th Match, Group B, ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2022

Completed ICC World Cup Qualifiers
263/9 (50 ov)
Hong Kong
174/10 (46.5 ov)
Zimbabwe won by 89 runs
Cephas Zhuwaoc Waqas Barkat b Ehsan Ayaz452563180.00
c Waqas Barkat b Ehsan Ayaz
Solomon Mirelbw b Nadeem Ahmed201921105.26
lbw b Nadeem Ahmed
Hamilton Masakadzac Ehsan Ayaz b Aizaz Khan841107176.36
c Ehsan Ayaz b Aizaz Khan
Brendan Taylorc Anshuman Rath b Ehsan Ayaz46514090.19
c Anshuman Rath b Ehsan Ayaz
Sikandar Razac Nadeem Ahmed b Aizaz Khan10140071.42
c Nadeem Ahmed b Aizaz Khan
Craig Ervinec Nizakat Khan b Ehsan Ayaz25420059.52
c Nizakat Khan b Ehsan Ayaz
Sean Williamsc Nadeem Ahmed b Ehsan Ayaz10190052.63
c Nadeem Ahmed b Ehsan Ayaz
Graeme Cremerlbw b Ehsan Khan7700100.00
lbw b Ehsan Khan
Kyle Jarvislbw b Ehsan Khan02000.00
lbw b Ehsan Khan
Tendai ChataraNot out590055.55
Not out
Blessing MuzarabaniNot out130033.33
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 4, nb 1, lb 2)
Total263/9 (50 ov)
Nadeem Ahmed1004914.90
Ehsan Ayaz904745.22
Ehsan Khan1005125.10
Aizaz Khan1004124.10
Tanwir Afzal804705.87
Nizakat Khan302307.66
Fall of wickets: Cephas Zhuwao - 4.5 ov,   Solomon Mire - 10.4 ov,   Brendan Taylor - 28.5 ov,   Sikandar Raza - 35.2 ov,   Hamilton Masakadza - 37.3 ov,   Sean Williams - 43.4 ov,   Graeme Cremer - 46.1 ov,   Kyle Jarvis - 46.3 ov,   Craig Ervine - 49.1 ov,  
Nizakat Khanb KM Jarvis13172076.47
b KM Jarvis
Aizaz Khanlbw b TL Chatara160016.66
lbw b TL Chatara
Babar Hayatb G Cremer14231060.86
b G Cremer
Anshuman Rathc SF Mire b KM Jarvis851176172.64
c SF Mire b KM Jarvis
Scott McKechnieb Sikandar Raza18480037.50
b Sikandar Raza
Ehsan Khanc B Muzarabani b SC Williams461066.66
c B Muzarabani b SC Williams
Shahid Wasifc KM Jarvis b SC Williams130033.33
c KM Jarvis b SC Williams
Waqas Barkatlbw b Sikandar Raza04000.00
lbw b Sikandar Raza
Tanwir Afzalc G Cremer b Sikandar Raza15160293.75
c G Cremer b Sikandar Raza
Ehsan Ayazlbw b G Cremer7161043.75
lbw b G Cremer
Nadeem AhmedNot out8250032.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 7, nb 0, lb 1)
Total174/10 (46.5 ov)
Kyle Jarvis5.502023.42
Tendai Chatara611813.00
Graeme Cremer1004224.20
Blessing Muzarabani501903.80
Sean Williams1004424.40
Sikandar Raza1013033.00
Fall of wickets: Aizaz Khan - 1.5 ov,   Nizakat Khan - 4.4 ov,   Babar Hayat - 10.6 ov,   Scott McKechnie - 27.2 ov,   Ehsan Khan - 28.5 ov,   Shahid Wasif - 30.1 ov,   Waqas Barkat - 31.2 ov,   Tanwir Afzal - 35.2 ov,   Ehsan Ayaz - 38.6 ov,   Anshuman Rath - 46.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Hamilton Masakadza

Match Details

10 March 2018 01:00 PM
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, Bulawayo
Hong Kong won the toss & elected to field
Joel Wilson (West Indies), Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Shaid Wadvalla (South Africa)