Worcestershire vs Glamorgan, Central Group, Vitality Blast 2022

Completed Vitality Blast
190/3 (20 ov)
196/4 (19.4 ov)
Glamorgan won by 6 wickets
Hamish Rutherfordc AG Salter b T van der Gugten10062114161.29
c AG Salter b T van der Gugten
Jack Haynesc DA Douthwaite b T van der Gugten12190163.15
c DA Douthwaite b T van der Gugten
Jake Libbyc KS Carlson b T van der Gugten472661180.76
c KS Carlson b T van der Gugten
Ross WhiteleyNot out161120145.45
Not out
Ben CoxNot out6310200.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 4, nb 2, lb 2)
Total190/3 (20 ov)
Prem Sisodiya4043010.75
Andrew Salter4046011.50
Ruaidhri Smith403308.25
Timm van der Gugten402837.00
Graham Wagg403709.25
Fall of wickets: Jack Haynes - 6.5 ov,   Jake Libby - 15.6 ov,   Hamish Rutherford - 18.6 ov,  
David Lloydc RA Whiteley b DKH Mitchell563862147.36
c RA Whiteley b DKH Mitchell
Nicholas Selmanc HD Rutherford b CAJ Morris785383147.16
c HD Rutherford b CAJ Morris
Andy Balbirniec RA Whiteley b Patrick Brown231521153.33
c RA Whiteley b Patrick Brown
Kiran Carlsonc JA Haynes b Patrick Brown01000.00
c JA Haynes b Patrick Brown
Chris CookeNot out11501220.00
Not out
Daniel DouthwaiteNot out23613383.33
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 3, nb 0, lb 2)
Total196/4 (19.4 ov)
Charlie Morris3036112.00
Adam Finch302207.33
Patrick Brown3.4063217.18
Daryl Mitchell403017.50
Ed Barnard302608.66
Brett D'Oliveira301705.66
Fall of wickets: David Lloyd - 12.4 ov,   Andy Balbirnie - 17.2 ov,   Kiran Carlson - 17.3 ov,   Nicholas Selman - 18.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Hamish Rutherford

Match Details

20 September 2020 05:30 PM
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Worcestershire won the toss & elected to bat
Ian Ramage (Scotland XI), Ian Blackwell (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Phil Whitticase (England)