West Indies Women vs India Women, 2nd ODI, India Women tour of West Indies 2022

Completed India Women tour of West Indies
West Indies Women
138/10 (47.2 ov)
India Women
191/6 (50 ov)
IND Women won by 53 runs
Priya Puniac Shemaine Campbelle b Shabika Gajnabi5280017.85
c Shemaine Campbelle b Shabika Gajnabi
Jemimah Rodriguesc Stafanie Taylor b Aaliyah Alleyne07000.00
c Stafanie Taylor b Aaliyah Alleyne
Punam Rautc Aaliyah Alleyne b Afy Fletcher771284060.15
c Aaliyah Alleyne b Afy Fletcher
Mithali Rajc Afy Fletcher b Sheneta Grimmond40674059.70
c Afy Fletcher b Sheneta Grimmond
Harmanpreet Kaurb Aaliyah Alleyne46524088.46
b Aaliyah Alleyne
Deepti Sharmast Shemaine Campbelle b Afy Fletcher590055.55
st Shemaine Campbelle b Afy Fletcher
Taniya BhatiaNot out9800112.50
Not out
Jhulan GoswamiNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 8, nb 0, lb 0)
Total191/6 (50 ov)
Aaliyah Alleyne1023823.80
Stacy-Ann King712203.14
Shabika Gajnabi502314.60
Afy Fletcher1003223.20
Anisa Mohammed713104.42
Sheneta Grimmond402215.50
Stafanie Taylor702303.28
Fall of wickets: Jemimah Rodrigues - 2.4 ov,   Priya Punia - 8.6 ov,   Mithali Raj - 28.5 ov,   Harmanpreet Kaur - 46.4 ov,   Punam Raut - 47.4 ov,   Deepti Sharma - 49.5 ov,  
Natasha McLeanRetired hurt15372040.54
Retired hurt
Stacy-Ann Kingb S Pandey6140042.85
b S Pandey
Shemaine Campbellec PG Raut b RS Gayakwad39902043.33
c PG Raut b RS Gayakwad
Stafanie Taylorlbw b Poonam Yadav20312064.51
lbw b Poonam Yadav
Chedean Nationc DB Sharma b Poonam Yadav6161037.50
c DB Sharma b Poonam Yadav
Kyshona Knightc T Bhatia b DB Sharma150020.00
c T Bhatia b DB Sharma
Sheneta Grimmondst T Bhatia b RS Gayakwad01000.00
st T Bhatia b RS Gayakwad
Shabika Gajnabirunout (T Bhatia / RS Gayakwad)7171041.17
runout (T Bhatia / RS Gayakwad)
Aaliyah Alleynec M Raj b J Goswami16431037.20
c M Raj b J Goswami
Afy Fletcherb DB Sharma14182077.77
b DB Sharma
Anisa MohammedNot out3120025.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 7, nb 0, lb 1)
Total138/10 (47.2 ov)
Jhulan Goswami7.222413.27
Shikha Pandey711912.71
Rajeshwari Gayakwad1032722.70
Poonam Yadav1012622.60
Deepti Sharma802523.12
Harmanpreet Kaur511302.60
Fall of wickets: Stacy-Ann King - 3.4 ov,   Stafanie Taylor - 24.6 ov,   Chedean Nation - 28.5 ov,   Kyshona Knight - 30.6 ov,   Sheneta Grimmond - 31.2 ov,   Shemaine Campbelle - 33.2 ov,   Shabika Gajnabi - 35.6 ov,   Afy Fletcher - 42.1 ov,   Aaliyah Alleyne - 47.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Punam Raut

Match Details

03 November 2019 11:00 PM
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua, North Sound
India Women won the toss & elected to bat
Patrick Gustard (West Indies), Zahid Bassarath (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Denavon Hayles (West Indies)