West Indies Women vs Australia Women, 2nd T20I, Australia Women tour of West Indies 2022

Completed Australia Women tour of West Indies
West Indies Women
97/9 (20 ov)
Australia Women
98/1 (14.3 ov)
AUS Women won by 9 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
Kyshona Knightc G Wareham b DM Kimmince6130046.15
c G Wareham b DM Kimmince
Britney Cooperrunout (A Gardner)393361118.18
runout (A Gardner)
Stafanie Taylorc BL Mooney b G Wareham6120050.00
c BL Mooney b G Wareham
Stacy-Ann Kinglbw b A Gardner2120016.66
lbw b A Gardner
Natasha McLeanrunout (JL Jonassen)00000.00
runout (JL Jonassen)
Reniece Boycec EA Burns b JL Jonassen01000.00
c EA Burns b JL Jonassen
Sheneta Grimmondrunout (G Wareham)5510100.00
runout (G Wareham)
Chinelle HenryNot out21251084.00
Not out
Shabika Gajnabic DM Kimmince b ML Schutt11161068.75
c DM Kimmince b ML Schutt
Afy Fletcherb JL Jonassen120050.00
b JL Jonassen
Shamilia ConnellNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 4, nb 0, lb 1)
Total97/9 (20 ov)
Megan Schutt401714.25
Ellyse Perry302006.66
Jess Jonassen401924.75
Delissa Kimmince201115.50
Georgia Wareham401714.25
Ashleigh Gardner301214.00
Fall of wickets: Kyshona Knight - 5.3 ov,   Stafanie Taylor - 8.5 ov,   Britney Cooper - 10.1 ov,   Natasha McLean - 10.4 ov,   Reniece Boyce - 11.1 ov,   Stacy-Ann King - 12.2 ov,   Sheneta Grimmond - 13.1 ov,   Shabika Gajnabi - 18.2 ov,   Afy Fletcher - 19.2 ov,  
Alyssa HealyNot out5843100134.88
Not out
Beth Mooneyc Natasha McLean b Afy Fletcher8180044.44
c Natasha McLean b Afy Fletcher
Meg LanningNot out22262084.61
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 9, nb 0, lb 1)
Total98/1 (14.3 ov)
Shamilia Connell1014014.00
Chinelle Henry1.401307.80
Sheneta Grimmond302207.33
Stacy-Ann King1.50904.90
Afy Fletcher401313.25
Stafanie Taylor201507.50
Shabika Gajnabi1011011.00
Fall of wickets: Beth Mooney - 5.6 ov,  

Man of the Match

Alyssa Healy

Match Details

17 September 2019 04:30 AM
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados, Bridgetown
Australia Women won the toss & elected to field
Christopher Taylor (West Indies), Verdayne Smith (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Reon King (West Indies)