West Indies Cricket Board President's XI vs Afghanistan, Tour match, Afghanistan tour of West Indies 2022

Completed Afghanistan tour of West Indies
West Indies Cricket Board President's XI
103/9 (20 ov)
115/9 (20 ov)
Afghanistan won by 12 runs
Usman Ghanic Devon Thomas b ML Cummins33344197.05
c Devon Thomas b ML Cummins
Gulbadin Naibb Sheldon Cottrell10910111.11
b Sheldon Cottrell
Asghar Afghanb ML Cummins4110036.36
b ML Cummins
Samiullah Shenwarib ML Cummins890088.88
b ML Cummins
Mohammad Nabic ML Cummins b V Permaul14151093.33
c ML Cummins b V Permaul
Karim Janatlbw b Ashley Nurse680075.00
lbw b Ashley Nurse
Shafiqullahc Raymon Reifer b V Permaul151120136.36
c Raymon Reifer b V Permaul
Najibullah Zadranb Sheldon Cottrell151211125.00
b Sheldon Cottrell
Rashid Khanc Johnson Charles b Sheldon Cottrell04000.00
c Johnson Charles b Sheldon Cottrell
Amir HamzaNot out781087.50
Not out
Shapoor ZadranNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total115/9 (20 ov)
Sheldon Cottrell402436.00
Kyle Mayers201206.00
Miguel Cummins401934.75
Raymon Reifer201105.50
Ashley Nurse402315.75
Veerasammy Permaul402526.25
Fall of wickets: Rashid Khan - ov,  
Johnson Charlesc Shapoor Zadran b Mohammad Nabi534452120.45
c Shapoor Zadran b Mohammad Nabi
Andre Fletcherc S Shenwari b Amir Hamza480050.00
c S Shenwari b Amir Hamza
Nicholas Pooranc Asghar Afghan b Mohammad Nabi150020.00
c Asghar Afghan b Mohammad Nabi
Jonathan Carterb Amir Hamza130033.33
b Amir Hamza
Devon Thomasb Rashid Khan13250052.00
b Rashid Khan
Raymon Reiferrunout (Shafiqullah)131301100.00
runout (Shafiqullah)
Ashley Nurselbw b Rashid Khan01000.00
lbw b Rashid Khan
Kyle Mayersb Rashid Khan8120066.66
b Rashid Khan
Veerasammy Permaulc Mohammad Nabi b Shapoor Zadran7410175.00
c Mohammad Nabi b Shapoor Zadran
Sheldon CottrellNot out140025.00
Not out
Miguel CumminsNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra1 (b 1, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total103/9 (20 ov)
Shapoor Zadran403218.00
Amir Hamza401724.25
Karim Janat402305.75
Mohammad Nabi402025.00
Rashid Khan401132.75
Fall of wickets: Veerasammy Permaul - ov,  

Match Details

30 May 2017 07:30 PM
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, Basseterre
Afghanistan won the toss & elected to bat
Nigel Duguid (West Indies), Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Match Referee