Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire, Final, NatWest t20 Blast 2022

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
168/8 (20 ov)
190/4 (20 ov)
Notts won by 22 runs
Riki Wesselsc TR Ambrose b Chris Woakes191240158.33
c TR Ambrose b Chris Woakes
Alex Halesb Chris Woakes7601116.66
b Chris Woakes
Tom Mooresc Dom Sibley b Chris Woakes03000.00
c Dom Sibley b Chris Woakes
Brendan Taylorc Dom Sibley b C Grandhomme654991132.65
c Dom Sibley b C Grandhomme
Samit PatelNot out644244152.38
Not out
Daniel ChristianNot out24822300.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 3, nb 0, lb 7)
Total190/4 (20 ov)
Jeetan Patel402406.00
Olly Stone4050012.50
Chris Woakes402937.25
Aaron Thomason2026013.00
Grant Elliott2020010.00
Dom Sibley302909.66
Colin de Grandhomme10414.00
Fall of wickets: Alex Hales - 2.3 ov,   Tom Moores - 2.6 ov,   Riki Wessels - 4.5 ov,   Brendan Taylor - 18.1 ov,  
Ed Pollockrunout (SR Patel)141110127.27
runout (SR Patel)
Dom Sibleyb HF Gurney250040.00
b HF Gurney
Sam Hainc DT Christian b HF Gurney724453163.63
c DT Christian b HF Gurney
Adam Hoseb JT Ball781087.50
b JT Ball
Grant Elliottlbw b DT Christian9110081.81
lbw b DT Christian
Colin de Grandhommeb HF Gurney271902142.10
b HF Gurney
Aaron Thomasonc TJ Moores b HF Gurney261302200.00
c TJ Moores b HF Gurney
Chris WoakesNot out4400100.00
Not out
Jeetan Patelb JT Ball4300133.33
b JT Ball
Tim AmbroseNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 1, nb 0, lb 1)
Total168/8 (20 ov)
Samit Patel4042010.50
Harry Gurney401744.25
Jake Ball402626.50
Daniel Christian4043110.75
Steven Mullaney302809.33
Ish Sodhi1011011.00
Fall of wickets: Dom Sibley - 1.6 ov,   Ed Pollock - 2.4 ov,   Adam Hose - 5.2 ov,   Grant Elliott - 8.3 ov,   Colin de Grandhomme - 14.1 ov,   Sam Hain - 18.1 ov,   Aaron Thomason - 18.4 ov,   Jeetan Patel - 19.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Samit Patel

Match Details

02 September 2017 11:15 PM
Edgbaston, Birmingham, Birmingham
Warwickshire won the toss & elected to field
Michael Gough (England), Alex Wharf (England)
TV Umpires
Tim Robinson (England, TV)
Match Referee