Warriors vs Lions, 10th Match, Momentum One Day Cup 2022

Completed Momentum One Day Cup
222/4 (43.4 ov)
221/10 (47.3 ov)
Warriors won by 6 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)
Ryan Rickeltonrunout (S Qeshile / D Matthews)43643067.18
runout (S Qeshile / D Matthews)
Dominic Hendricksc & b ACR Birch7221031.81
c & b ACR Birch
Kagiso Rapulanarunout (D Matthews)491044.44
runout (D Matthews)
Nicky van den Berghb S Tait19263073.07
b S Tait
Wihan Lubbec S Qeshile b O Nyaku50576087.71
c S Qeshile b O Nyaku
Delano Potgieterc MY Vallie b O Nyaku62727186.11
c MY Vallie b O Nyaku
Nono Pongoloc S Qeshile b S Tait15202075.00
c S Qeshile b S Tait
Malusi Sibotoc M Marais b O Nyaku781087.50
c M Marais b O Nyaku
Aaron Phangisoc S Qeshile b L Sipamla02000.00
c S Qeshile b L Sipamla
Eldred Hawkenc S Qeshile b L Sipamla01000.00
c S Qeshile b L Sipamla
Johannes DisekoNot out160016.66
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 5, nb 2, lb 5)
Total221/10 (47.3 ov)
Andrew Birch1034314.30
Lutho Sipamla912923.22
Stephan Tait8.313023.52
Rudi Second302006.66
Onke Nyaku803934.87
Dyllan Matthews402706.75
Mohammed Yaseen Vallie 502705.40
Fall of wickets: Dominic Hendricks - 8.4 ov,   Kagiso Rapulana - 10.5 ov,   Nicky van den Bergh - 17.4 ov,   Ryan Rickelton - 21.5 ov,   Wihan Lubbe - 39.5 ov,   Delano Potgieter - 43.4 ov,   Malusi Siboto - 45.2 ov,   Aaron Phangiso - 46.2 ov,   Eldred Hawken - 46.3 ov,   Nono Pongolo - 47.3 ov,  
Edward Moorerunout (DA Hendricks)64855075.29
runout (DA Hendricks)
Lesiba Ngoepec MP Siboto b WJ Lubbe9171052.94
c MP Siboto b WJ Lubbe
Sinethemba Qeshilec DA Hendricks b JN Diseko66779185.71
c DA Hendricks b JN Diseko
Rudi Secondlbw b AM Phangiso14231060.86
lbw b AM Phangiso
Mohammed Yaseen Vallie Not out36414087.80
Not out
Marco MaraisNot out232111109.52
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 6, nb 2, lb 1)
Total222/4 (43.4 ov)
Wihan Lubbe713515.00
Malusi Siboto804705.87
Eldred Hawken604207.00
Johannes Diseko1004214.20
Aaron Phangiso1013813.80
Nono Pongolo10505.00
Ryan Rickelton10606.00
Kagiso Rapulana0.40507.50
Fall of wickets: Lesiba Ngoepe - 4.3 ov,   Sinethemba Qeshile - 27.5 ov,   Edward Moore - 32.1 ov,   Rudi Second - 36.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Sinethemba Qeshile

Match Details

14 February 2020 05:00 PM
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, Port Elizabeth
Warriors won the toss & elected to field
Thomas Mokorosi (South Africa), Dennis Smith (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Gerrie Pienaar (South Africa)