Victoria Waves vs Surrey Shines, Match 5, BC Cricket Championship 2021

Completed BC Cricket Championship
Victoria Waves
137/8 (20 ov)
Surrey Shines
138/6 (19.5 ov)
Surrey Shines won by 4 wickets
Harpreet Virkc (sub Manpreet Khaira) b Lovejeet11811137.50
c (sub Manpreet Khaira) b Lovejeet
Amer Hundallbw b Gurjeet Aulakh5510100.00
lbw b Gurjeet Aulakh
Ravjot Singh Mannb Gurjeet Aulakh16232069.56
b Gurjeet Aulakh
Sukhjeet Singhb Gurwinder Singh332304143.48
b Gurwinder Singh
Rajveer Singh runout (Gurjeet Aulakh)453413132.35
runout (Gurjeet Aulakh)
Harman Sanghalbw b Manpreet Khaira120050.00
lbw b Manpreet Khaira
Harmanpreet Dhillonc (sub Gurjeet Aulakh) b Manpreet Khaira03000.00
c (sub Gurjeet Aulakh) b Manpreet Khaira
Kiki Sandhurunout (Gurjeet Aulakh)5150033.33
runout (Gurjeet Aulakh)
Manish DudihaNot out10701142.86
Not out
Vishwadeep GillNot out3300100.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 4, nb 2, lb 2)
Total137/8 (20 ov)
Sandeep Gupta401403.50
Gurjeet Aulakh403328.25
Manpreet Khaira413829.50
Gurwinder Singh402616.50
Fall of wickets: Harpreet Virk - 1.3 ov,   Amer Hundal - 4.1 ov,   Ravjot Singh Mann - 6.5 ov,   Sukhjeet Singh - 12.4 ov,   Harman Sangha - 13.1 ov,   Harmanpreet Dhillon - 13.4 ov,   Rajveer Singh - 17.4 ov,   Kiki Sandhu - 19.2 ov,  
Bhullarrunout ()424180102.43
runout ()
Manpreet Khairac (sub Amer Hundal) b Manish Dudiha240050.00
c (sub Amer Hundal) b Manish Dudiha
AnmolNot out514051127.50
Not out
Mahlic & b Vishwadeep Gill191203158.33
c & b Vishwadeep Gill
Sandeep Guptab Harman Sangha04000.00
b Harman Sangha
Akash Singhb Manish Dudiha201702117.64
b Manish Dudiha
Gurwinder Singhc & b Vishwadeep Gill120050.00
c & b Vishwadeep Gill
Gurjeet AulakhNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 1, lb 0)
Total138/6 (19.5 ov)
Rajveer Singh 301204.00
Manish Dudiha403528.75
Amarpreet Dhillon1011011.00
Sukhjeet Singh201809.00
Vishwadeep Gill3.503128.09
Harman Sangha411313.25
Ravjot Singh Mann201809.00
Fall of wickets: Manpreet Khaira - 1.5 ov,   Bhullar - 10.2 ov,   Mahli - 12.6 ov,   Sandeep Gupta - 13.4 ov,   Akash Singh - 18.6 ov,   Gurwinder Singh - 19.4 ov,  

Match Details

09 August 2020 09:30 PM
Surrey Shines won the toss & elected to field
TV Umpires
Match Referee