United Arab Emirates vs Jersey, 21st Match, Group B, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier 2021

Completed ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier
United Arab Emirates
112/10 (19.2 ov)
147/10 (20 ov)
Jersey won by 35 runs
Nick Ferrabyb Sultan Ahmed111020110.00
b Sultan Ahmed
Harrison Carlyonb Waheed Ahmed161301123.07
b Waheed Ahmed
Ben Stevensst Mohammad Boota b Rohan Mustafa161620100.00
st Mohammad Boota b Rohan Mustafa
Jonty Jennerb Zahoor Khan20210195.23
b Zahoor Khan
Nick Greenwoodc Mohammad Boota b Zahoor Khan780087.50
c Mohammad Boota b Zahoor Khan
Benjamin Wardlbw b Junaid Siddique472424195.83
lbw b Junaid Siddique
Corey Bissonc Rohan Mustafa b Ahmed Raza181311138.46
c Rohan Mustafa b Ahmed Raza
Dominic BlampiedNot out380037.50
Not out
Anthony Hawkins-Kayb Junaid Siddique02000.00
b Junaid Siddique
Jake Dunfordrunout (Mohammad Boota)2200100.00
runout (Mohammad Boota)
Charles Perchardrunout (Chirag Suri)3300100.00
runout (Chirag Suri)
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total147/10 (20 ov)
Junaid Siddique403428.50
Sultan Ahmed201316.50
Rohan Mustafa401313.25
Waheed Ahmed302618.66
Ahmed Raza402015.00
Zahoor Khan3039213.00
Fall of wickets: Nick Ferraby - 1.4 ov,   Ben Stevens - 5.2 ov,   Harrison Carlyon - 6.6 ov,   Nick Greenwood - 10.1 ov,   Jonty Jenner - 12.5 ov,   Corey Bisson - 15.3 ov,   Benjamin Ward - 18.2 ov,   Anthony Hawkins-Kay - 18.4 ov,   Jake Dunford - 19.2 ov,   Charles Perchard - 19.6 ov,  
Rohan Mustafac Nick Ferraby b Harrison Carlyon28303193.33
c Nick Ferraby b Harrison Carlyon
Chirag Suric Dominic Blampied b Harrison Carlyon272621103.84
c Dominic Blampied b Harrison Carlyon
Rameez Shahzadb Ben Stevens7140050.00
b Ben Stevens
Muhammad Usmanc Anthony Hawkins-Kay b Harrison Carlyon780087.50
c Anthony Hawkins-Kay b Harrison Carlyon
Waheed Ahmedc Charles Perchard b Benjamin Ward170014.28
c Charles Perchard b Benjamin Ward
Mohammad Bootac Dominic Blampied b Ben Stevens6301200.00
c Dominic Blampied b Ben Stevens
Sultan Ahmedc Benjamin Ward b Dominic Blampied140025.00
c Benjamin Ward b Dominic Blampied
Darius D'SilvaNot out141210116.66
Not out
Junaid Siddiquec Ben Stevens b Charles Perchard01000.00
c Ben Stevens b Charles Perchard
Ahmed Razab Charles Perchard13801162.50
b Charles Perchard
Zahoor Khanlbw b Ben Stevens130033.33
lbw b Ben Stevens
Extra7 (b 7, w 7, nb 0, lb 0)
Total112/10 (19.2 ov)
Harrison Carlyon401533.75
Dominic Blampied402616.50
Charles Perchard402225.50
Anthony Hawkins-Kay1015015.00
Ben Stevens2.202038.57
Benjamin Ward401413.50
Fall of wickets: Chirag Suri - 8.2 ov,   Rohan Mustafa - 10.3 ov,   Muhammad Usman - 12.2 ov,   Waheed Ahmed - 13.4 ov,   Mohammad Boota - 14.3 ov,   Rameez Shahzad - 14.4 ov,   Sultan Ahmed - 15.6 ov,   Junaid Siddique - 16.2 ov,   Ahmed Raza - 18.5 ov,   Zahoor Khan - 19.2 ov,  

Match Details

22 October 2019 03:40 PM
Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
Jersey won the toss & elected to bat
Sharfuddoula (Bangladesh), Ahmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
GS Lakshmi (India)