Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 3rd Match, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders
191/4 (20 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs
169/6 (20 ov)
T&T Riders won by 22 runs
Lendl Simmonsb Christopher Lamont11811137.50
b Christopher Lamont
Tion WebsterNot out664972134.69
Not out
Sunil Narinec CAK Walton b SK Springer462243209.09
c CAK Walton b SK Springer
James Neeshamc & b SA Jacobs6410150.00
c & b SA Jacobs
Denesh Ramdinb AD Russell211621131.25
b AD Russell
Kieron PollardNot out332140157.14
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 8, nb 0, lb 0)
Total191/4 (20 ov)
Oshane Thomas403909.75
Christopher Lamont3038112.66
Jerome Taylor403308.25
Andre Russell403719.25
Shamar Springer3030110.00
Steven Jacobs201417.00
Fall of wickets: Lendl Simmons - 1.2 ov,   Sunil Narine - 8.3 ov,   James Neesham - 9.3 ov,   Denesh Ramdin - 14.3 ov,  
Chris Gaylec (sub AJ Hosein) b Ali Khan282013140.00
c (sub AJ Hosein) b Ali Khan
Glenn Phillipsb SP Narine691066.66
b SP Narine
Chadwick Waltonc JD Neesham b SP Narine28292196.55
c JD Neesham b SP Narine
Rovman Powellc Khary Pierre b S Prasanna130033.33
c Khary Pierre b S Prasanna
George WorkerNot out463323139.39
Not out
Andre Russellc JPR Scantlebury-Searles b JD Neesham442444183.33
c JPR Scantlebury-Searles b JD Neesham
Shamar Springerb JD Neesham2200100.00
b JD Neesham
Steven JacobsNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 9, nb 1, lb 2)
Total169/6 (20 ov)
Ali Khan4045111.25
Mohammad Hasnain403308.25
Sunil Narine402325.75
Khary Pierre402907.25
Seekkuge Prasanna20914.50
James Neesham2027213.50
Fall of wickets: Glenn Phillips - 2.6 ov,   Chris Gayle - 5.4 ov,   Rovman Powell - 7.4 ov,   Chadwick Walton - 12.6 ov,   Andre Russell - 19.2 ov,   Shamar Springer - 19.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Sunil Narine

Match Details

07 September 2019 06:00 AM
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, Port of Spain
Jamaica Tallawahs won the toss & elected to field
Leslie Reifer (West Indies), Shaun George (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Zahid Bassarath (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Simon Taufel (Australia)