Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents, 17th Match, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Trinbago Knight Riders
149/8 (19.5 ov)
Barbados Tridents
148/7 (20 ov)
Trinbago Knight Riders won by 2 wickets
Shai Hopec Lendl Simmons b AJ Hosein4100040.00
c Lendl Simmons b AJ Hosein
Johnson Charlesc Lendl Simmons b Jayden Seales473742127.03
c Lendl Simmons b Jayden Seales
Kyle Mayersc DM Bravo b Sikandar Raza423731113.51
c DM Bravo b Sikandar Raza
Jason Holderb AJ Hosein370042.86
b AJ Hosein
Corey Andersonst TL Seifert b Sikandar Raza680075.00
st TL Seifert b Sikandar Raza
Ashley Nursec TL Seifert b Jayden Seales19931211.11
c TL Seifert b Jayden Seales
Rashid Khanc Sikandar Raza b Fawad Ahmed12611200.00
c Sikandar Raza b Fawad Ahmed
Mitchell SantnerNot out8301266.67
Not out
Raymon ReiferNot out230066.67
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total148/7 (20 ov)
Khary Pierre301705.67
Akeal Hosein403027.50
Jayden Seales302127.00
Fawad Ahmed403318.25
Kieron Pollard402706.75
Tion Webster10909.00
Sikandar Raza1011211.00
Fall of wickets: Shai Hope - 3.5 ov,   Johnson Charles - 11.5 ov,   Jason Holder - 14.3 ov,   Kyle Mayers - 16.2 ov,   Corey Anderson - 16.3 ov,   Rashid Khan - 17.6 ov,   Ashley Nurse - 18.6 ov,  
Lendl Simmonsst Shai Hope b Mitchell Santner322903110.34
st Shai Hope b Mitchell Santner
Tion Websterc (sub Jonathan Carter) b Jason Holder591055.56
c (sub Jonathan Carter) b Jason Holder
Colin Munroc Ashley Nurse b Jason Holder02000.00
c Ashley Nurse b Jason Holder
Darren Bravolbw b Rashid Khan6121050.00
lbw b Rashid Khan
Tim Seifertc Shai Hope b Raymon Reifer4110036.36
c Shai Hope b Raymon Reifer
Akeal Hoseinc Jason Holder b Hayden Walsh12161075.00
c Jason Holder b Hayden Walsh
Kieron Pollardrunout (Shai Hope / Jason Holder)722829257.14
runout (Shai Hope / Jason Holder)
Sikandar Razarunout (Raymon Reifer / Nyeem Young)360050.00
runout (Raymon Reifer / Nyeem Young)
Khary PierreNot out10501200.00
Not out
Jayden SealesNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 3, nb 0, lb 1)
Total149/8 (19.5 ov)
Mitchell Santner401313.25
Jason Holder412726.75
Ashley Nurse1013013.00
Rashid Khan412115.25
Hayden Walsh4044111.00
Raymon Reifer2.5030110.59
Fall of wickets: Tion Webster - 1.4 ov,   Colin Munro - 1.6 ov,   Darren Bravo - 5.2 ov,   Tim Seifert - 7.6 ov,   Akeal Hosein - 12.4 ov,   Lendl Simmons - 14.2 ov,   Sikandar Raza - 17.1 ov,   Kieron Pollard - 19.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Kieron Pollard

Match Details

29 August 2020 07:30 PM
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, Port of Spain
Trinbago Knight Riders won the toss & elected to field
TV Umpires
Match Referee