Toronto Nationals vs West Indies B, 12th Match, Round 1, Global T20 Canada 2022

Completed Global T20 Canada
Toronto Nationals
128/5 (20 ov)
West Indies B
131/2 (14.1 ov)
W. Indies B won by 8 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)
Kamran Akmalb Derval Green140025.00
b Derval Green
Johnson Charlesc Fabian Allen b KAR Hodge8110172.72
c Fabian Allen b KAR Hodge
Steven SmithNot out554352127.90
Not out
Anton Devcichc Khary Pierre b JP Greaves21262180.76
c Khary Pierre b JP Greaves
Kieron Pollardc Khary Pierre b Sherfane Rutherford891088.88
c Khary Pierre b Sherfane Rutherford
Nitish Kumarc KAR Hodge b JP Greaves140025.00
c KAR Hodge b JP Greaves
Darren SammyNot out23260288.46
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 6, nb 3, lb 2)
Total128/5 (20 ov)
Kavem Hodge302117.00
Derval Green402215.50
Obed McCoy3.4038010.36
Justin Greaves402025.00
Sherfane Rutherford402115.25
Khary Pierre10303.00
Shamar Springer0.20103.00
Fall of wickets: Kamran Akmal - 1.6 ov,   Johnson Charles - 2.3 ov,   Anton Devcich - 9.4 ov,   Kieron Pollard - 12.5 ov,   Nitish Kumar - 13.4 ov,  
Justin Greavesc Johnson Charles b Usama Mir453361136.36
c Johnson Charles b Usama Mir
Sherfane Rutherfordc Kamran Akmal b N Dutta371824205.55
c Kamran Akmal b N Dutta
Brandon KingNot out302540120.00
Not out
Nicholas PooranNot out151011150.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 0, nb 1, lb 3)
Total131/2 (14.1 ov)
Mohammad Sami2024012.00
Nikhil Dutta2.1036116.61
Kieron Pollard402406.00
Kesrick Williams201507.50
Usama Mir402917.25
Fall of wickets: Sherfane Rutherford - 5.4 ov,   Justin Greaves - 10.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Justin Greaves

Match Details

07 July 2018 08:30 PM
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City, King City
West Indies B won the toss & elected to field
Leslie Reifer (West Indies), Bijal Patel (Canada)
TV Umpires
Nigel Duguid (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Reon King (West Indies)