Toronto Nationals vs Montreal Tigers, 15th Match, Round 1, Global T20 Canada 2022

Completed Global T20 Canada
Toronto Nationals
179/9 (20 ov)
Montreal Tigers
176/4 (20 ov)
Nationals won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
Dwayne Smithb Mohammad Sami181631112.50
b Mohammad Sami
Sunil Narinec Kieron Pollard b Mohammad Sami10711142.85
c Kieron Pollard b Mohammad Sami
George Workerc Mohammad Sami b Kieron Pollard625280119.23
c Mohammad Sami b Kieron Pollard
Moises Henriquesc & b Mohammad Sami503943128.20
c & b Mohammad Sami
Sikandar RazaNot out9501180.00
Not out
Najibullah ZadranNot out6401150.00
Not out
Extra21 (b 21, w 9, nb 3, lb 1)
Total176/4 (20 ov)
Kesrick Williams4041010.25
Mohammad Sami403438.50
Kieron Pollard403117.75
Navneet Dhaliwal2023011.50
Usama Mir402205.50
Johnson Charles201608.00
Fall of wickets: Sunil Narine - 3.1 ov,   Dwayne Smith - 3.4 ov,   Moises Henriques - 17.4 ov,   George Worker - 18.6 ov,  
Kamran Akmalc Najibullah Zadran b Moises Henriques191630118.75
c Najibullah Zadran b Moises Henriques
Johnson Charlesc Denesh Ramdin b L Malinga02000.00
c Denesh Ramdin b L Malinga
Steven Smithc SP Narine b PM Siddle380037.50
c SP Narine b PM Siddle
Anton Devcichc DR Smith b PM Siddle433471126.47
c DR Smith b PM Siddle
Nitish Kumarc SP Narine b Sandeep Lamichhane462334200.00
c SP Narine b Sandeep Lamichhane
Kieron Pollardc (sub NR Kirton) b PM Siddle372133176.19
c (sub NR Kirton) b PM Siddle
Darren Sammyc Sikandar Raza b L Malinga260033.33
c Sikandar Raza b L Malinga
Navneet Dhaliwalst Denesh Ramdin b Sandeep Lamichhane02000.00
st Denesh Ramdin b Sandeep Lamichhane
Usama Mirlbw b L Malinga140025.00
lbw b L Malinga
Mohammad SamiNot out8301266.66
Not out
Kesrick WilliamsNot out4210200.00
Not out
Extra16 (b 16, w 10, nb 1, lb 1)
Total179/9 (20 ov)
Lasith Malinga401132.75
Peter Siddle4045311.25
Moises Henriques1011111.00
Kevon Cooper2031015.50
Sunil Narine403107.75
Sandeep Lamichhane403428.50
Sikandar Raza1011011.00
Fall of wickets: Johnson Charles - 0.6 ov,   Steven Smith - 3.6 ov,   Kamran Akmal - 4.2 ov,   Nitish Kumar - 12.6 ov,   Anton Devcich - 13.4 ov,   Darren Sammy - 15.5 ov,   Navneet Dhaliwal - 16.6 ov,   Usama Mir - 17.6 ov,   Kieron Pollard - 19.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Nitish Kumar

Match Details

09 July 2018 01:30 AM
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City, King City
Toronto Nationals won the toss & elected to field
Bijal Patel (Canada), Patrick Gustard (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Vishal Sudhalkar (Canada, TV)
Match Referee