Sussex vs Lancashire, 4th Quarter Final, Vitality Blast 2021

Completed Vitality Blast
95/10 (17.2 ov)
140/8 (20 ov)
Lancashire won by 45 runs
Alex Daviesc D Wiese b DMW Rawlins16192084.21
c D Wiese b DMW Rawlins
Liam Livingstoneb Ollie Robinson161102145.45
b Ollie Robinson
Keaton Jenningsc D Wiese b GHS Garton5510100.00
c D Wiese b GHS Garton
Steven Croftc Ollie Robinson b GHS Garton413723110.81
c Ollie Robinson b GHS Garton
Dane Vilasb GHS Garton402831142.85
b GHS Garton
Rob Joneslbw b Ollie Robinson9910100.00
lbw b Ollie Robinson
Danny Lambc CS MacLeod b TS Mills360050.00
c CS MacLeod b TS Mills
Luke Woodlbw b TS Mills01000.00
lbw b TS Mills
Tom HartleyNot out03000.00
Not out
Saqib MahmoodNot out4200200.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 2, nb 2, lb 1)
Total140/8 (20 ov)
George Garton402837.00
Ollie Robinson403729.25
Danny Briggs401904.75
Tymal Mills402325.75
Delray Rawlins302117.00
Ravi Bopara1010010.00
Fall of wickets: Liam Livingstone - 3.2 ov,   Keaton Jennings - 4.1 ov,   Alex Davies - 9.1 ov,   Steven Croft - 14.3 ov,   Rob Jones - 16.3 ov,   Danny Lamb - 17.4 ov,   Luke Wood - 17.6 ov,   Dane Vilas - 19.4 ov,  
Philip Saltc L Wood b S Mahmood5410125.00
c L Wood b S Mahmood
Luke Wrightc SJ Croft b LS Livingstone363540102.85
c SJ Croft b LS Livingstone
Delray Rawlinsb L Wood6140042.85
b L Wood
Ravi Boparalbw b T Hartley6130046.15
lbw b T Hartley
David Wiesec RP Jones b LS Livingstone9801112.50
c RP Jones b LS Livingstone
Calum MacLeodc L Wood b Matt Parkinson9810112.50
c L Wood b Matt Parkinson
George Gartonb Matt Parkinson140025.00
b Matt Parkinson
Will BeerNot out7410175.00
Not out
Ollie Robinsonst AL Davies b Matt Parkinson01000.00
st AL Davies b Matt Parkinson
Danny Briggslbw b LS Livingstone130033.33
lbw b LS Livingstone
Tymal Millsst AL Davies b LS Livingstone101001100.00
st AL Davies b LS Livingstone
Extra5 (b 5, w 3, nb 0, lb 2)
Total95/10 (17.2 ov)
Luke Wood302117.00
Saqib Mahmood301414.66
Danny Lamb20804.00
Tom Hartley301816.00
Matt Parkinson30933.00
Liam Livingstone3.202346.90
Fall of wickets: Philip Salt - 1.1 ov,   Delray Rawlins - 4.6 ov,   Ravi Bopara - 8.3 ov,   David Wiese - 10.5 ov,   Luke Wright - 12.5 ov,   Calum MacLeod - 14.1 ov,   George Garton - 14.3 ov,   Ollie Robinson - 14.4 ov,   Danny Briggs - 15.1 ov,   Tymal Mills - 17.2 ov,  

Match Details

01 October 2020 05:30 PM
County Ground, Hove, Brighton
Sussex won the toss & elected to field
Ian Gould (England), Nigel Llong (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Peter Such (England)