Taiwan Dragons vs Taiwan Daredevils, Pool 1 Qualifier 2, Taipei T10 League 2022

Completed Taipei T10 League
Taiwan Dragons
101/6 (10 ov)
Taiwan Daredevils
91/4 (10 ov)
Taiwan Dragons won by 10 run
Athula Senadeerac Duane Christie b Charles Hayward512653196.15
c Duane Christie b Charles Hayward
Rishi Josulac Charles Hayward b Thomas Nei181140163.64
c Charles Hayward b Thomas Nei
Bivan Singhc S Ferreira b George Klooper181021180.00
c S Ferreira b George Klooper
Mohammad Rajiuddinc Ben Hall b Charles Hayward8510160.00
c Ben Hall b Charles Hayward
Adam Hopkinsc S Ferreira b George Klooper150020.00
c S Ferreira b George Klooper
Marlan Samarasingheb George Klooper01000.00
b George Klooper
Arul ArjunNot out130033.33
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 3, nb 1, lb 0)
Total101/6 (10 ov)
Jeff Black201608.00
Hein Nothnagle2033016.50
George Klooper201638.00
Thomas Nei201417.00
Charles Hayward2022211.00
Fall of wickets: Rishi Josula - 5.4 ov,   Athula Senadeera - 6.6 ov,   Mohammad Rajiuddin - 8.1 ov,   Adam Hopkins - 9.2 ov,   Bivan Singh - 9.3 ov,   Marlan Samarasinghe - 9.6 ov,  
Duane Christiec R Josula b A Khan121120109.09
c R Josula b A Khan
Shane Ferreirac S Yadav b A Hopkins271822150.00
c S Yadav b A Hopkins
Jeff Blackc M Samarasinghe b R Josula441083.33
c M Samarasinghe b R Josula
Thomas Neic & b R Josula8801100.00
c & b R Josula
Rob SchulenbergNot out10700142.86
Not out
John KoekemoerNot out221411157.14
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 4, nb 1, lb 1)
Total91/4 (10 ov)
Rishi Josula201527.50
Adam Hopkins201015.00
Athula Senadeera2021010.50
Atif Khan201718.50
Mohammad Rajiuddin2026013.00
Fall of wickets: Duane Christie - 3.5 ov,   Shane Ferreira - 5.1 ov,   Jeff Black - 6.2 ov,   Thomas Nei - 6.4 ov,  

Match Details

10 May 2020 11:00 AM
Taiwan Dragons won the toss & elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee