Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 3rd Match, Women's Big Bash League 2022

Completed Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women
73/10 (14.4 ov)
Brisbane Heat Women
165/6 (20 ov)
Heat Wmn won by 92 runs
Beth Mooneyst AJ Healy b A Gardner504560111.11
st AJ Healy b A Gardner
Kirby Shortrunout (LG Smith)171510113.33
runout (LG Smith)
Grace Harrisrunout (A Gardner)370042.85
runout (A Gardner)
Jess Jonassenlbw b H Silver-holmes671085.71
lbw b H Silver-holmes
Maddy Greenlbw b H Silver-holmes211421150.00
lbw b H Silver-holmes
Sammy-Jo Johnsonst AJ Healy b SE Aley6310200.00
st AJ Healy b SE Aley
Mikayla HinkleyNot out131310100.00
Not out
Laura HarrisNot out361742211.76
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 9, nb 1, lb 3)
Total165/6 (20 ov)
Marizanne Kapp402005.00
Ellyse Perry2025012.50
Ashleigh Gardner301715.66
Sarah Aley301715.66
Erin Burns3035011.66
Hayley Silver-holmes403528.75
Stella Campbell1013013.00
Fall of wickets: Kirby Short - 6.3 ov,   Grace Harris - 8.5 ov,   Jess Jonassen - 10.5 ov,   Maddy Green - 13.6 ov,   Sammy-Jo Johnson - 14.4 ov,   Beth Mooney - 15.6 ov,  
Alyssa Healyc L Harris b SJ Johnson131120118.18
c L Harris b SJ Johnson
Ellyse Perryc AC Kerr b JL Jonassen27303090.00
c AC Kerr b JL Jonassen
Ashleigh Gardnerc GM Harris b SJ Johnson10511200.00
c GM Harris b SJ Johnson
Erin Burnsc BL Mooney b DM Kimmince481050.00
c BL Mooney b DM Kimmince
Marizanne Kappc G Prestwidge b GM Harris260033.33
c G Prestwidge b GM Harris
Maddy Darkeb JL Jonassen13171076.47
b JL Jonassen
Hayley Silver-holmesb AC Kerr02000.00
b AC Kerr
Lauren SmithNot out120050.00
Not out
Jodie Hickslbw b AC Kerr02000.00
lbw b AC Kerr
Sarah Aleylbw b AC Kerr01000.00
lbw b AC Kerr
Stella Campbellc G Prestwidge b GM Harris04000.00
c G Prestwidge b GM Harris
Extra3 (b 3, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total73/10 (14.4 ov)
Jess Jonassen301224.00
Sammy-Jo Johnson201829.00
Georgia Prestwidge201507.50
Delissa Kimmince20512.50
Amelia Kerr31832.66
Grace Harris2.401525.62
Fall of wickets: Alyssa Healy - 3.1 ov,   Ashleigh Gardner - 3.6 ov,   Erin Burns - 6.2 ov,   Marizanne Kapp - 8.2 ov,   Ellyse Perry - 12.3 ov,   Maddy Darke - 12.5 ov,   Hayley Silver-holmes - 13.2 ov,   Jodie Hicks - 13.4 ov,   Sarah Aley - 13.5 ov,   Stella Campbell - 14.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Laura Harris

Match Details

19 October 2019 01:40 PM
North Sydney Oval, Sydney, Sydney
Brisbane Heat Women won the toss & elected to bat
Darren Close (Australia), Berend du Plessis (Australia)
TV Umpires
Simon Lightbody (Australia, TV)
Match Referee
Tim Donahoo (Australia)