Sussex vs South Africans, Tour Match, South Africa tour of England 2021

Completed South Africa tour of England
223/9 (32 ov)
South Africa
289/4 (32 ov)
Sth Africans won by 66 runs
Quinton de KockRetired out1047857133.33
Retired out
Wayne Parnelllbw b S van Zyl614273145.23
lbw b S van Zyl
Jean-Paul Duminyc PD Salt b A Sakande684644147.82
c PD Salt b A Sakande
David Millerc S van Zyl b A Sakande252030125.00
c S van Zyl b A Sakande
Farhaan BehardienNot out1100100.00
Not out
Dwaine PretoriusNot out13511260.00
Not out
Extra17 (b 17, w 7, nb 0, lb 10)
Total289/4 (32 ov)
Abidine Sakande6062210.33
Ajmal Shahzad503206.40
George Garton7070010.00
Danny Briggs705608.00
Stiaan van Zyl302919.66
Delray Rawlins403007.50
Fall of wickets: Wayne Parnell - 14.4 ov,   Quinton de Kock - 24.1 ov,   Jean-Paul Duminy - 30.2 ov,   David Miller - 30.6 ov,  
Chris Nashb K Rabada02000.00
b K Rabada
Luke Wellslbw b K Rabada01000.00
lbw b K Rabada
Harry Finchc WD Parnell b AL Phehlukwayo625970105.08
c WD Parnell b AL Phehlukwayo
Stiaan van Zylc F Behardien b WD Parnell161030160.00
c F Behardien b WD Parnell
Philip Saltc Q de Kock b M Morkel373351112.12
c Q de Kock b M Morkel
Delray Rawlinsrunout (WD Parnell)413032136.66
runout (WD Parnell)
Michael Burgessb KA Maharaj791077.77
b KA Maharaj
Danny Briggsb KA Maharaj120050.00
b KA Maharaj
Ajmal ShahzadNot out342650130.76
Not out
George Gartonb AL Phehlukwayo790077.77
b AL Phehlukwayo
Abidine SakandeNot out7120058.33
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 9, nb 1, lb 0)
Total223/9 (32 ov)
Kagiso Rabada302628.66
Wayne Parnell503316.60
Dwaine Pretorius614106.83
Morne Morkel603816.33
Keshav Maharaj3031210.33
Andile Phehlukwayo704626.57
Jean-Paul Duminy20703.50
Fall of wickets: Chris Nash - 0.2 ov,   Luke Wells - 0.5 ov,   Stiaan van Zyl - 3.6 ov,   Philip Salt - 11.6 ov,   Delray Rawlins - 20.4 ov,   Michael Burgess - 22.3 ov,   Danny Briggs - 22.6 ov,   Harry Finch - 25.2 ov,   George Garton - 27.2 ov,  

Match Details

19 May 2017 06:30 PM
County Ground, Hove, Brighton
Sussex won the toss & elected to field
Billy Taylor (England), Neil Mallender (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee