Sussex vs Glamorgan, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2022

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
180/6 (20 ov)
198/3 (20 ov)
Glamorgan won by 18 runs
David Lloydb Jofra Archer3130023.07
b Jofra Archer
Aneurin Donaldlbw b DR Briggs370042.85
lbw b DR Briggs
Colin IngramNot out1014787214.89
Not out
Jacques Rudolphc BC Brown b CJ Jordan493732132.43
c BC Brown b CJ Jordan
Chris CookeNot out371742217.64
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 0, nb 2, lb 3)
Total198/3 (20 ov)
Danny Briggs402817.00
David Wiese403408.50
Jofra Archer4041110.25
Chris Jordan403418.50
Chris Nash1014014.00
Will Beer3044014.66
Fall of wickets: Aneurin Donald - 2.1 ov,   David Lloyd - 3.4 ov,   Jacques Rudolph - 15.3 ov,  
Chris Nashb MG Hogan121220100.00
b MG Hogan
Luke Wrightc GG Wagg b M de Lange1015357190.56
c GG Wagg b M de Lange
Stiaan van Zyllbw b MG Hogan01000.00
lbw b MG Hogan
Ross Taylorc M de Lange b CA Ingram171611106.25
c M de Lange b CA Ingram
Ben Brownc AHT Donald b CA Ingram141410100.00
c AHT Donald b CA Ingram
Laurie Evansc KS Carlson b T van der Gugten12140085.71
c KS Carlson b T van der Gugten
Jofra ArcherNot out580062.50
Not out
Chris JordanNot out230066.66
Not out
Extra17 (b 17, w 3, nb 2, lb 10)
Total180/6 (20 ov)
Marchant de Lange4043110.75
Timm van der Gugten403719.25
Michael Hogan402225.50
Graham Wagg403909.75
Colin Ingram402726.75
Fall of wickets: Chris Nash - 2.5 ov,   Stiaan van Zyl - 2.6 ov,   Ross Taylor - 7.3 ov,   Ben Brown - 11.2 ov,   Laurie Evans - 16.6 ov,   Luke Wright - 18.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Colin Ingram

Match Details

09 July 2017 07:00 PM
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel
Sussex won the toss & elected to field
Billy Taylor (England), Martin Saggers (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee