Surrey vs Glamorgan, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2022

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
93/10 (17.2 ov)
96/2 (12.2 ov)
Glamorgan won by 8 wickets (with 46 balls remaining)
Jason Royc CA Ingram b MG Hogan151320115.38
c CA Ingram b MG Hogan
Steven Daviesc CAJ Meschede b T van der Gugten11720157.14
c CAJ Meschede b T van der Gugten
Kumar Sangakkarac CB Cooke b T van der Gugten240050.00
c CB Cooke b T van der Gugten
Zafar Ansaric CB Cooke b CAJ Meschede02000.00
c CB Cooke b CAJ Meschede
Gary Wilsonb T van der Gugten5110045.45
b T van der Gugten
Sam Curranc DL Lloyd b CAJ Meschede212040105.00
c DL Lloyd b CAJ Meschede
Azhar MahmoodRetired hurt03000.00
Retired hurt
Tom Curranc CAJ Meschede b DA Cosker201930105.26
c CAJ Meschede b DA Cosker
James Burkelbw b T van der Gugten03000.00
lbw b T van der Gugten
Mathew Pillansb DA Cosker13182072.22
b DA Cosker
Gareth BattyNot out340075.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total93/10 (17.2 ov)
Timm van der Gugten411443.50
Graham Wagg302608.66
Michael Hogan301816.00
Craig Meschede401624.00
Dean Cosker3.201925.70
Fall of wickets: Steven Davies - 3.1 ov,   Kumar Sangakkara - 3.5 ov,   Jason Roy - 4.1 ov,   Zafar Ansari - 5.1 ov,   Sam Curran - 9.2 ov,   Gary Wilson - 10.1 ov,   James Burke - 10.4 ov,   Tom Curran - 15.5 ov,   Mathew Pillans - 17.2 ov,  
David Lloydc GJ Batty b MW Pillans312160147.61
c GJ Batty b MW Pillans
Jacques RudolphNot out34353097.14
Not out
Colin Ingramc MW Pillans b JE Burke11801137.50
c MW Pillans b JE Burke
Aneurin DonaldNot out131111118.18
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 4, nb 2, lb 0)
Total96/2 (12.2 ov)
Sam Curran302709.00
Tom Curran201206.00
Mathew Pillans2.202119.00
Zafar Ansari302709.00
James Burke20814.00
Fall of wickets: David Lloyd - 7.5 ov,   Colin Ingram - 9.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Timm van der Gugten

Match Details

26 May 2016 11:00 PM
Kennington Oval, London, London
Surrey won the toss & elected to bat
Martin Saggers (England), Nick Cook (England)
TV Umpires
Paul Baldwin (England, TV)
Match Referee