Surrey Stars vs Lancashire Thunder, 11th Match, Women's Cricket Super League 2022

Completed Women's Cricket Super League
Surrey Stars
148/5 (20 ov)
Lancashire Thunder
151/5 (19.5 ov)
Thunder won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Lizelle Leec E Threlkeld b KL Cross04000.00
c E Threlkeld b KL Cross
Bryony Smithc H Kaur b EL Lamb8101080.00
c H Kaur b EL Lamb
Sarah Taylorc AE Satterthwaite b EL Lamb4410100.00
c AE Satterthwaite b EL Lamb
Natalie SciverNot out955792166.66
Not out
Dane van Niekerkc S Ecclestone b A Hartley29364080.55
c S Ecclestone b A Hartley
Sophia Dunkleyst E Threlkeld b EL Lamb5510100.00
st E Threlkeld b EL Lamb
Marizanne KappNot out4400100.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 1, nb 0, lb 1)
Total148/5 (20 ov)
Kate Cross402015.00
Emma Lamb403438.50
Sophie Ecclestone402807.00
Alex Hartley403418.50
Danielle Hazell403007.50
Fall of wickets: Lizelle Lee - 0.4 ov,   Sarah Taylor - 1.5 ov,   Bryony Smith - 3.3 ov,   Dane van Niekerk - 14.5 ov,   Sophia Dunkley - 18.1 ov,  
Nicole Boltonlbw b NR Sciver8761130142.62
lbw b NR Sciver
Evelyn Jonesc D van Niekerk b SIR Dunkley20273074.07
c D van Niekerk b SIR Dunkley
Amy Satterthwaitec BF Smith b D van Niekerk360050.00
c BF Smith b D van Niekerk
Harmanpreet KaurNot out342131161.90
Not out
Emma Lambb NR Sciver03000.00
b NR Sciver
Eleanor Threlkeldrunout (LA Marsh)01000.00
runout (LA Marsh)
Sophie EcclestoneNot out0000-
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 4, nb 0, lb 2)
Total151/5 (19.5 ov)
Laura Marsh3.503208.34
Marizanne Kapp20301.50
Natalie Sciver402626.50
Mady Villiers1011011.00
Dane van Niekerk301816.00
Sophia Dunkley10919.00
Bryony Smith302608.66
Grace Gibbs2023011.50
Fall of wickets: Evelyn Jones - 9.4 ov,   Amy Satterthwaite - 11.3 ov,   Nicole Bolton - 18.3 ov,   Emma Lamb - 18.6 ov,   Eleanor Threlkeld - 19.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Nicole Bolton

Match Details

31 July 2018 07:00 PM
Kennington Oval, London, London
Lancashire Thunder won the toss & elected to field
Graham Lloyd (England), Nick Cook (England)
TV Umpires
Rob Bailey (England, TV)
Match Referee