St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, Eliminator, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
125/7 (20 ov)
Trinbago Knight Riders
128/4 (18.4 ov)
T&T Riders won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Mohammad Hafeezc AJ Hosein b Ali Khan11131084.61
c AJ Hosein b Ali Khan
Evin Lewisc & b SP Narine9171052.94
c & b SP Narine
Shamarh Brooksb CJ Jordan561083.33
b CJ Jordan
Laurie Evansc Khary Pierre b Ali Khan554780117.02
c Khary Pierre b Ali Khan
Devon Thomaslbw b SP Narine10161062.50
lbw b SP Narine
Carlos Brathwaitec C Munro b CJ Jordan380037.50
c C Munro b CJ Jordan
Fabian Allenc C Munro b CJ Jordan6410150.00
c C Munro b CJ Jordan
Keron CottoyNot out14720200.00
Not out
Rayad EmritNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 9, nb 0, lb 1)
Total125/7 (20 ov)
Khary Pierre403709.25
Ali Khan302227.33
Sunil Narine401022.50
Chris Jordan403037.50
Akeal Hosein301806.00
Seekkuge Prasanna20703.50
Fall of wickets: Mohammad Hafeez - 3.1 ov,   Shamarh Brooks - 5.4 ov,   Evin Lewis - 6.2 ov,   Devon Thomas - 13.6 ov,   Carlos Brathwaite - 17.3 ov,   Laurie Evans - 18.1 ov,   Fabian Allen - 19.1 ov,  
Lendl Simmonsc LJ Evans b CR Brathwaite514733108.51
c LJ Evans b CR Brathwaite
Sunil Narinec Sheldon Cottrell b Alzarri Joseph8420200.00
c Sheldon Cottrell b Alzarri Joseph
Colin Munrob Sheldon Cottrell04000.00
b Sheldon Cottrell
Darren Bravoc Sheldon Cottrell b RR Emrit1100010.00
c Sheldon Cottrell b RR Emrit
Denesh RamdinNot out32382184.21
Not out
Kieron PollardNot out26913288.88
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 4, nb 0, lb 6)
Total128/4 (18.4 ov)
Sheldon Cottrell302919.66
Alzarri Joseph401714.25
Carlos Brathwaite3.4039110.63
Rayad Emrit412015.00
Fabian Allen401704.25
Fall of wickets: Sunil Narine - 1.5 ov,   Colin Munro - 2.4 ov,   Darren Bravo - 5.4 ov,   Lendl Simmons - 15.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Sunil Narine

Match Details

06 October 2019 08:30 PM
Providence Stadium, Guyana, Providence
Trinbago Knight Riders won the toss & elected to field
Shaun George (South Africa), Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Nigel Duguid (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Simon Taufel (Australia)