St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 22nd Match, Caribbean Premier League 2023

Completed Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
162/3 (13 ov)
Trinbago Knight Riders
88/2 (5.2 ov)
T&T Riders won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Chris Gaylec DM Bravo b RR Beaton934758197.87
c DM Bravo b RR Beaton
Evin Lewisc Denesh Ramdin b SP Narine391434278.57
c Denesh Ramdin b SP Narine
Shamarh Brooksrunout (RR Beaton / Denesh Ramdin)201702117.64
runout (RR Beaton / Denesh Ramdin)
Carlos BrathwaiteNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 6, nb 2, lb 1)
Total162/3 (13 ov)
Ashley Nurse2020010.00
Ronsford Beaton3041113.66
Sunil Narine3036112.00
Dwayne Bravo3040013.33
Anderson Phillip2024012.00
Fall of wickets: Evin Lewis - 4.5 ov,   Chris Gayle - 12.4 ov,   Shamarh Brooks - 12.6 ov,  
Sunil Narineb BW Hilfenhaus561083.33
b BW Hilfenhaus
Brendon McCullumNot out401453285.71
Not out
Colin Munrob S Badree120050.00
b S Badree
Darren BravoNot out381006380.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 2)
Total88/2 (5.2 ov)
Ben Hilfenhaus201718.50
Carlos Brathwaite1015015.00
Samuel Badree1019119.00
Mohammad Nabi1023023.00
Jonathan Carter0.2012036.00
Fall of wickets: Sunil Narine - 2.3 ov,   Colin Munro - 3.1 ov,  

Man of the Match

Darren Bravo

Match Details

24 August 2017 03:30 AM
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, Basseterre
Trinbago Knight Riders won the toss & elected to field
Johan Cloete (South Africa), Zahid Bassarath (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Leslie Reifer (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee (South Africa)