St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks, 13th Match, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
143/4 (14.5 ov)
St Lucia Zouks
138/9 (20 ov)
Patriots won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)
Andre Fletcherc Fabian Allen b Akeem Jordan120050.00
c Fabian Allen b Akeem Jordan
Rahkeem Cornwallc Sheldon Cottrell b Akeem Jordan5510100.00
c Sheldon Cottrell b Akeem Jordan
Roland Catoc RR Emrit b Usama Mir10122083.33
c RR Emrit b Usama Mir
Kavem Hodgec KY Ottley b Akeem Jordan131020130.00
c KY Ottley b Akeem Jordan
Colin de Grandhommec KY Ottley b Usama Mir302241136.36
c KY Ottley b Usama Mir
Thisara Pererac LJ Evans b RR Emrit5100050.00
c LJ Evans b RR Emrit
Darren Sammyc Devon Thomas b Sheldon Cottrell18200290.00
c Devon Thomas b Sheldon Cottrell
Hardus Viljoenc Usama Mir b RR Emrit282340121.73
c Usama Mir b RR Emrit
Kesrick Williamsc Devon Thomas b Akeem Jordan01000.00
c Devon Thomas b Akeem Jordan
Obed McCoyNot out141420100.00
Not out
Fawad AhmedNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 7, nb 0, lb 2)
Total138/9 (20 ov)
Akeem Jordan403348.25
Sheldon Cottrell402716.75
Usama Mir411323.25
Rayad Emrit402927.25
Carlos Brathwaite302207.33
Fabian Allen10808.00
Fall of wickets: Andre Fletcher - 0.3 ov,   Rahkeem Cornwall - 2.2 ov,   Kavem Hodge - 4.4 ov,   Roland Cato - 5.1 ov,   Thisara Perera - 8.1 ov,   Colin de Grandhomme - 11.5 ov,   Darren Sammy - 14.6 ov,   Kesrick Williams - 15.2 ov,   Hardus Viljoen - 19.3 ov,  
Devon Thomasc Fawad Ahmed b Kesrick Williams140025.00
c Fawad Ahmed b Kesrick Williams
Evin Lewisc RO Cato b KAR Hodge653056216.66
c RO Cato b KAR Hodge
Laurie Evansb Fawad Ahmed191812105.55
b Fawad Ahmed
Mohammad Hafeezc DJG Sammy b OC McCoy262230118.18
c DJG Sammy b OC McCoy
Carlos BrathwaiteNot out141301107.69
Not out
Fabian AllenNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra17 (b 17, w 11, nb 0, lb 2)
Total143/4 (14.5 ov)
Obed McCoy3.503819.91
Kesrick Williams2027113.50
Fawad Ahmed401112.75
Hardus Viljoen1020020.00
Kavem Hodge2030115.00
Rahkeem Cornwall201105.50
Fall of wickets: Devon Thomas - 1.2 ov,   Laurie Evans - 5.3 ov,   Evin Lewis - 10.6 ov,   Mohammad Hafeez - 14.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Akeem Jordan

Match Details

16 September 2019 03:30 AM
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, Basseterre
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won the toss & elected to field
Leslie Reifer (West Indies), Zahid Bassarath (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Shaun George (South Africa, TV)
Match Referee
Simon Taufel (Australia)