South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women, 5th T20I, Pakistan Women tour of South Africa 2022

Completed Pakistan Women tour of South Africa
South Africa Women
127/1 (15.1 ov)
Pakistan Women
125/5 (20 ov)
SA Women won by 9 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
Omaima Sohailc S Luus b S Ismail8162050.00
c S Luus b S Ismail
Javeria Khanc TS Sekhukhune b M Daniels201830111.11
c TS Sekhukhune b M Daniels
Bismah Maroofc T Brits b TS Sekhukhune23252092.00
c T Brits b TS Sekhukhune
Nida Darc S Ismail b N de Klerk281712164.70
c S Ismail b N de Klerk
Aliya RiazNot out26302086.66
Not out
Iram Javedc S Ismail b S Luus340075.00
c S Ismail b S Luus
Kainat ImtiazNot out141020140.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total125/5 (20 ov)
Moseline Daniels402516.25
Shabnim Ismail401614.00
Masabata Klaas403308.25
Sune Luus302217.33
Tumi Sekhukhune401914.75
Nadine de Klerk1010110.00
Fall of wickets: Omaima Sohail - 3.4 ov,   Javeria Khan - 6.6 ov,   Bismah Maroof - 10.4 ov,   Nida Dar - 13.6 ov,   Iram Javed - 15.3 ov,  
Lizelle LeeNot out7548112156.25
Not out
Tazmin Britsc Sana Fatima b Nida Dar9121075.00
c Sana Fatima b Nida Dar
Nadine de KlerkNot out373160119.35
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total127/1 (15.1 ov)
Sana Mir402706.75
Aliya Riaz2027013.50
Nida Dar3.112317.26
Rameen Shamim201608.00
Kainat Imtiaz201407.00
Sana Fatima201909.50
Fall of wickets: Tazmin Brits - 3.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Lizelle Lee

Match Details

23 May 2019 04:30 PM
Willowmoore Park, Benoni, Benoni
South Africa Women won the toss & elected to field
Bongani Jele (South Africa), Lauren Agenbag (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Shaid Wadvalla (South Africa)