South Africa Women vs India Women, Final, Women's Quadrangular Series 2022

Completed Women's Quadrangular Series
South Africa Women
156/10 (40.2 ov)
India Women
160/2 (33 ov)
IND Women won by 8 wickets (with 102 balls remaining)
Andrie Steynlbw b J Goswami4101040.00
lbw b J Goswami
Sune Luusc J Goswami b Poonam Yadav55746174.32
c J Goswami b Poonam Yadav
Trisha Chettylbw b E Bisht6101060.00
lbw b E Bisht
Mignon du Preezc S Verma b S Pandey30494061.22
c S Verma b S Pandey
Marizanne Kappst S Verma b DB Sharma18281064.28
st S Verma b DB Sharma
Nadine de Klerkc DB Sharma b Poonam Yadav10190152.63
c DB Sharma b Poonam Yadav
Chloe Tryonc DB Sharma b J Goswami20322162.50
c DB Sharma b J Goswami
Shabnim Ismailc S Verma b Poonam Yadav010000.00
c S Verma b Poonam Yadav
Ayabonga Khakab J Goswami05000.00
b J Goswami
Masabata Klaasb S Pandey03000.00
b S Pandey
Raisibe NtozakheNot out02000.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 2, nb 0, lb 6)
Total156/10 (40.2 ov)
Jhulan Goswami822232.75
Shikha Pandey6.212323.63
Ekta Bisht712814.00
Deepti Sharma812813.50
Poonam Yadav903233.55
Harmanpreet Kaur201206.00
Fall of wickets: Andrie Steyn - 2.4 ov,   Trisha Chetty - 5.2 ov,   Mignon du Preez - 21.2 ov,   Sune Luus - 27.3 ov,   Nadine de Klerk - 31.3 ov,   Marizanne Kapp - 32.1 ov,   Shabnim Ismail - 33.6 ov,   Ayabonga Khaka - 37.6 ov,   Chloe Tryon - 39.4 ov,   Masabata Klaas - 40.2 ov,  
Deepti Sharmac M Klaas b S Ismail8251032.00
c M Klaas b S Ismail
Punam RautNot out709212176.08
Not out
Mona Meshramb M Kapp240050.00
b M Kapp
Mithali RajNot out627910078.48
Not out
Extra18 (b 18, w 15, nb 2, lb 1)
Total160/2 (33 ov)
Shabnim Ismail813314.12
Marizanne Kapp712213.14
Ayabonga Khaka512605.20
Raisibe Ntozakhe201005.00
Sune Luus301806.00
Masabata Klaas503106.20
Nadine de Klerk301906.33
Fall of wickets: Deepti Sharma - 8.6 ov,   Mona Meshram - 11.1 ov,  

Man of the Match

Punam Raut

Match Details

21 May 2017 01:30 PM
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
India Women won the toss & elected to field
Bongani Jele (South Africa), Adrian Holdstock (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee (South Africa)