South Africa Women vs India Women, 3rd Match, Women's Quadrangular Series 2022

Completed Women's Quadrangular Series
South Africa Women
119/10 (39.3 ov)
India Women
121/3 (41.2 ov)
IND Women won by 7 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)
Lizelle Leelbw b S Pandey140025.00
lbw b S Pandey
Laura Wolvaardtb S Pandey17283060.71
b S Pandey
Trisha Chettylbw b DB Sharma28484058.33
lbw b DB Sharma
Mignon du Preezrunout (S Verma / PG Raut)31573054.38
runout (S Verma / PG Raut)
Marizanne Kappc S Verma b S Pandey23381060.52
c S Verma b S Pandey
Sune Luusst S Verma b Poonam Yadav112008.33
st S Verma b Poonam Yadav
Nadine de Klerklbw b J Goswami7181038.88
lbw b J Goswami
Shabnim Ismailst S Verma b E Bisht015000.00
st S Verma b E Bisht
Masabata Klaasb J Goswami481050.00
b J Goswami
Moseline DanielsNot out130033.33
Not out
Raisibe Ntozakhelbw b J Goswami06000.00
lbw b J Goswami
Extra6 (b 6, w 3, nb 0, lb 3)
Total119/10 (39.3 ov)
Jhulan Goswami7.312032.66
Shikha Pandey702233.14
Ekta Bisht841211.50
Deepti Sharma712713.85
Poonam Yadav812613.25
Harmanpreet Kaur20904.50
Fall of wickets: Lizelle Lee - 1.3 ov,   Laura Wolvaardt - 7.6 ov,   Trisha Chetty - 16.2 ov,   Marizanne Kapp - 27.1 ov,   Sune Luus - 30.4 ov,   Mignon du Preez - 31.5 ov,   Nadine de Klerk - 35.3 ov,   Masabata Klaas - 37.5 ov,   Shabnim Ismail - 38.1 ov,   Raisibe Ntozakhe - 39.3 ov,  
Deepti Sharmac M du Preez b S Ismail04000.00
c M du Preez b S Ismail
Punam Rautc T Chetty b M Daniels12331036.36
c T Chetty b M Daniels
Mona Meshramc M Kapp b S Ismail38934040.86
c M Kapp b S Ismail
Mithali RajNot out51666277.27
Not out
Harmanpreet KaurNot out14522026.92
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 1, nb 0, lb 4)
Total121/3 (41.2 ov)
Shabnim Ismail831722.12
Marizanne Kapp821001.25
Moseline Daniels801511.87
Masabata Klaas4.202405.53
Sune Luus301605.33
Raisibe Ntozakhe721702.42
Nadine de Klerk311705.66
Fall of wickets: Deepti Sharma - 0.4 ov,   Punam Raut - 16.3 ov,   Mona Meshram - 26.1 ov,  

Man of the Match

Shikha Pandey

Match Details

09 May 2017 01:30 PM
North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
India Women won the toss & elected to field
Arno Jacobs (South Africa), Adrian Holdstock (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee (South Africa)