Sindhis vs Pakhtoons, 9th Match, T10 League 2022

Completed T10 League
129/8 (10 ov)
137/6 (10 ov)
Pakhtoons won by 8 runs
Cameron Delportrunout (Mohammad Nawaz)01000.00
runout (Mohammad Nawaz)
Andre FletcherNot out682965234.48
Not out
c Jofra Archer b Ben Cutting451644281.25
c Jofra Archer b Ben Cutting
Colin Ingramc Ben Cutting b PV Tambe7410175.00
c Ben Cutting b PV Tambe
Liam Dawsonc SR Watson b Ben Cutting230066.66
c SR Watson b Ben Cutting
Shahid Afridic S Shenwari b Jofra Archer5410125.00
c S Shenwari b Jofra Archer
David Willeyb Jofra Archer6201300.00
b Jofra Archer
Sohail KhanNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 0, nb 0, lb 1)
Total137/6 (10 ov)
Pravin Tambe2023111.50
Jofra Archer2027213.50
Isuru Udana2038019.00
Mohammad Nawaz2031015.50
Ben Cutting201427.00
Fall of wickets: Cameron Delport - 0.1 ov,   Colin Ingram - 5.3 ov,   Liam Dawson - 8.2 ov,   Shahid Afridi - 9.1 ov,   David Willey - 9.5 ov,  
Anton Devcichrunout (DJ Willey / CA Ingram)8320266.66
runout (DJ Willey / CA Ingram)
Shane Watsonc CA Ingram b DJ Willey291432207.14
c CA Ingram b DJ Willey
Dawid Malanc ADS Fletcher b Sohail Khan02000.00
c ADS Fletcher b Sohail Khan
Ben Cuttingb Mohammad Irfan01000.00
b Mohammad Irfan
Samiullah Shenwarilbw b Shahid Afridi8610133.33
lbw b Shahid Afridi
Thisara Pererab Mohammad Irfan471307361.53
b Mohammad Irfan
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Sohail Khan131011130.00
lbw b Sohail Khan
Jofra ArcherNot out6600100.00
Not out
Isuru Udanalbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf11401275.00
lbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf
Ghulam ShabberNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 3, nb 0, lb 3)
Total129/8 (10 ov)
Sohail Khan201829.00
Mohammad Irfan2026213.00
Sharafuddin Ashraf2022111.00
David Willey2036118.00
Shahid Afridi2024112.00
Fall of wickets: Anton Devcich - 0.3 ov,   Dawid Malan - 0.6 ov,   Ben Cutting - 1.6 ov,   Shane Watson - 3.6 ov,   Samiullah Shenwari - 4.3 ov,   Thisara Perera - 7.6 ov,   Mohammad Nawaz - 8.1 ov,   Isuru Udana - 9.3 ov,  

Match Details

24 November 2018 08:00 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sindhis won the toss & elected to field
TV Umpires
Match Referee