Sindhis vs Northern Warriors, 16th Match, T10 League 2022

Completed T10 League
91/6 (10 ov)
Northern Warriors
92/9 (10 ov)
Warriors won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
Shane Watsonc W Riaz b GC Viljoen502853178.57
c W Riaz b GC Viljoen
Anton Devcichc DJG Sammy b AD Russell140025.00
c DJG Sammy b AD Russell
Dawid Malanc W Riaz b HF Gurney7710100.00
c W Riaz b HF Gurney
Thisara Pererab HF Gurney111010110.00
b HF Gurney
Ben Cuttingc Rovman Powell b GC Viljoen7510140.00
c Rovman Powell b GC Viljoen
Samiullah Shenwaric RS Bopara b AD Russell120050.00
c RS Bopara b AD Russell
Mohammad NawazNot out11511220.00
Not out
Jofra ArcherNot out0000-
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 1, lb 0)
Total91/6 (10 ov)
Chris Green201005.00
Andre Russell2022211.00
Harry Gurney2020210.00
Hardus Viljoen201527.50
Wahab Riaz2024012.00
Fall of wickets: Anton Devcich - 1.4 ov,   Dawid Malan - 3.3 ov,   Thisara Perera - 6.6 ov,   Shane Watson - 8.2 ov,   Ben Cutting - 8.6 ov,   Samiullah Shenwari - 9.4 ov,  
Lendl Simmonsc & b Jofra Archer14811175.00
c & b Jofra Archer
Nicholas Pooranc Mohammad Nawaz b Ben Cutting171021170.00
c Mohammad Nawaz b Ben Cutting
Rovman Powellb PV Tambe130033.33
b PV Tambe
Andre Russellc Ghulam Shabber b Ben Cutting8501160.00
c Ghulam Shabber b Ben Cutting
Ravi Boparab T Perera14920155.55
b T Perera
Darren Sammyc Ghulam Shabber b Jofra Archer141001140.00
c Ghulam Shabber b Jofra Archer
Chris Greenc DJ Malan b I Udana8710114.28
c DJ Malan b I Udana
Wahab Riazrunout (Ghulam Shabber)7410175.00
runout (Ghulam Shabber)
Hardus ViljoenNot out01000.00
Not out
Imran Haiderc AP Devcich b I Udana4210200.00
c AP Devcich b I Udana
Harry GurneyNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 4, nb 0, lb 0)
Total92/9 (10 ov)
Pravin Tambe201819.00
Jofra Archer201427.00
Isuru Udana201929.50
Ben Cutting201728.50
Mohammad Nawaz1015015.00
Thisara Perera10818.00
Fall of wickets: Lendl Simmons - 1.5 ov,   Rovman Powell - 2.5 ov,   Nicholas Pooran - 4.1 ov,   Andre Russell - 4.3 ov,   Ravi Bopara - 6.6 ov,   Darren Sammy - 7.6 ov,   Chris Green - 9.1 ov,   Wahab Riaz - 9.3 ov,   Imran Haider - 9.5 ov,  

Match Details

27 November 2018 10:15 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Northern Warriors won the toss & elected to field
Ranmore Martinesz (Sri Lanka), Paul Baldwin (England)
TV Umpires
Billy Taylor (England, TV)
Match Referee
Roshan Mahanama (Sri Lanka)