Sindhis vs Kerala Kings, 4th Match, T10 League 2022

Completed T10 League
104/1 (7.4 ov)
Kerala Kings
103/7 (10 ov)
Sindhis won by 9 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Chris Gaylec T Perera b PV Tambe02000.00
c T Perera b PV Tambe
Paul Stirlingc DJ Malan b I Udana150020.00
c DJ Malan b I Udana
Eoin Morganc T Perera b PV Tambe02000.00
c T Perera b PV Tambe
Kieron Pollardb PV Tambe01000.00
b PV Tambe
Fabian Allenb PV Tambe01000.00
b PV Tambe
Upul Tharangab PV Tambe4410100.00
b PV Tambe
Wayne ParnellNot out592474245.83
Not out
Sohail Tanvirrunout (Ghulam Shabber / I Udana)231412164.28
runout (Ghulam Shabber / I Udana)
Tom CurranNot out7710100.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 8, nb 0, lb 1)
Total103/7 (10 ov)
Pravin Tambe201557.50
Jofra Archer20603.00
Isuru Udana2032116.00
Mohammad Nawaz2033016.50
Ben Cutting201608.00
Fall of wickets: Chris Gayle - 0.2 ov,   Eoin Morgan - 0.4 ov,   Kieron Pollard - 0.5 ov,   Fabian Allen - 0.6 ov,   Upul Tharanga - 2.2 ov,   Paul Stirling - 3.1 ov,   Sohail Tanvir - 7.3 ov,  
Shane WatsonNot out502444208.33
Not out
Anton Devcichc Fabian Allen b Sandeep Lamichhane492044245.00
c Fabian Allen b Sandeep Lamichhane
Samiullah ShenwariNot out3300100.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 1, nb 1, lb 0)
Total104/1 (7.4 ov)
Sohail Tanvir1.4022013.20
Tom Curran1025025.00
Wayne Parnell1011011.00
Sandeep Lamichhane201417.00
Mohammad Naveed1028028.00
Fabian Allen10404.00
Fall of wickets: Anton Devcich - 5.3 ov,  

Match Details

22 November 2018 07:15 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sindhis won the toss & elected to field
TV Umpires
Match Referee