Scotland Under-19s vs Zimbabwe Under-19s, 22nd Match, Group C, ICC Under-19 World Cup 2023

Completed ICC Under-19 World Cup
Scotland Under-19s
140/10 (37.2 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-19s
146/2 (17.1 ov)
Zim U19 won by 8 wickets (with 149 balls remaining)
Angus Guyb S Ndlela03000.00
b S Ndlela
Ben Davidsonc D Schadendorf b S Ndlela6180033.33
c D Schadendorf b S Ndlela
Tomas Mackintoshb S Ndlela111120100.00
b S Ndlela
Jasper Davidsonb S Ndlela03000.00
b S Ndlela
Uzzair Shahc D Schadendorf b D Myers11210052.38
c D Schadendorf b D Myers
Daniel Cairnsst D Schadendorf b Tadiwanashe Nyangani28740037.83
st D Schadendorf b Tadiwanashe Nyangani
Kess Sajjadc L Oldknow b D Myers68713495.77
c L Oldknow b D Myers
Liam Naylorc & b Tadiwanashe Nyangani3110027.27
c & b Tadiwanashe Nyangani
Charlie Peetb W Madhavere270028.57
b W Madhavere
Jamie Cairnsrunout (M Shumba)140025.00
runout (M Shumba)
Sean Fischer-KeoghNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 9, nb 0, lb 1)
Total140/10 (37.2 ov)
Sakhumuzi Ndlela722743.85
Milton Shumba903003.33
Dion Myers5.202123.93
Tadiwanashe Nyangani902923.22
Wesley Madhavere703214.57
Fall of wickets: Angus Guy - 0.3 ov,   Tomas Mackintosh - 4.1 ov,   Jasper Davidson - 4.4 ov,   Ben Davidson - 6.3 ov,   Uzzair Shah - 12.5 ov,   Daniel Cairns - 30.2 ov,   Liam Naylor - 32.6 ov,   Charlie Peet - 35.3 ov,   Jamie Cairns - 36.4 ov,   Kess Sajjad - 37.2 ov,  
Wesley Madhaverec Ben Davidson b Sean Fischer-Keogh141111127.27
c Ben Davidson b Sean Fischer-Keogh
Tadiwanashe Marumanic Ben Davidson b Jasper Davidson8555124154.54
c Ben Davidson b Jasper Davidson
Milton ShumbaNot out373721100.00
Not out
Ahomed Rameez EbrahimNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 6, nb 0, lb 0)
Total146/2 (17.1 ov)
Sean Fischer-Keogh302618.66
Charlie Peet201206.00
Kess Sajjad201306.50
Liam Naylor1012012.00
Jamie Cairns1.1014012.00
Daniel Cairns403007.50
Ben Davidson1018018.00
Jasper Davidson301715.66
Fall of wickets: Wesley Madhavere - 2.4 ov,   Tadiwanashe Marumani - 16.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Tadiwanashe Marumani

Match Details

25 January 2020 01:30 PM
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
Zimbabwe Under-19s won the toss & elected to field
Ian Gould (England), Roly Black (Ireland)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Graeme Labrooy (Sri Lanka)