Salt Pond Breakers vs Grenadines Divers, Match 26, Vincy Premier League 2022

Completed Vincy Premier League
Salt Pond Breakers
85/5 (8.5 ov)
Grenadines Divers
82/9 (10 ov)
Salt Pond Breakers won by 5 wickets
Romano Pierrec U Thomas b J Layne221830122.22
c U Thomas b J Layne
Asif Hopperb W Strough321932168.42
b W Strough
Alex Samuelc S Sween b W Strough6610100.00
c S Sween b W Strough
Shem Brownec S Sween b DE Johnson130033.33
c S Sween b DE Johnson
Richie Richardsrunout (W Strough)01000.00
runout (W Strough)
Wayne Harperrunout (S Sween / K Nedd)230066.67
runout (S Sween / K Nedd)
Razine Brownec W Strough b DE Johnson03000.00
c W Strough b DE Johnson
Obed McCoyrunout (S Sween / K Nedd)7301233.33
runout (S Sween / K Nedd)
Braxie BrowneNot out01000.00
Not out
Geron Wyllierunout (S Sween / W Strough)5210250.00
runout (S Sween / W Strough)
Shammick RobertsNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 5, nb 0, lb 1)
Total82/9 (10 ov)
Delorn Johnson20422.00
Sunil Ambris2028014.00
Javid Harry201708.50
Wesrick Strough201125.50
Jeremy Layne2021110.50
Fall of wickets: Asif Hopper - 5.5 ov,   Romano Pierre - 6.4 ov,   Alex Samuel - 7.1 ov,   Richie Richards - 7.2 ov,   Shem Browne - 8.1 ov,   Razine Browne - 8.4 ov,   Wayne Harper - 8.5 ov,   Obed McCoy - 9.3 ov,   Geron Wyllie - 9.5 ov,  
Kadir Neddc OC McCoy b A Hopper01000.00
c OC McCoy b A Hopper
Sunil Ambrisst W Harper b A Hopper120050.00
st W Harper b A Hopper
Donwell Hectorrunout (A Hopper / S Browne)00000.00
runout (A Hopper / S Browne)
Urnel ThomasNot out17221077.27
Not out
Rickford Walkerlbw b A Hopper02000.00
lbw b A Hopper
Benniton Stapletonrunout (B Browne)422015210.00
runout (B Browne)
Delorn JohnsonNot out13702185.71
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 5, nb 1, lb 1)
Total85/5 (8.5 ov)
Asif Hopper2024312.00
Richie Richards201507.50
Braxie Browne201105.50
Obed McCoy1.501407.64
Razine Browne1015015.00
Fall of wickets: Kadir Nedd - 0.1 ov,   Donwell Hector - 0.2 ov,   Sunil Ambris - 0.3 ov,   Rickford Walker - 0.5 ov,   Benniton Stapleton - 7.2 ov,  

Match Details

30 May 2020 07:30 PM
Grenadines Divers won the toss & elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee