Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 6th match, Indian Premier League - IPL 2022

Completed Indian Premier League - IPL
Rajasthan Royals
153/5 (17.5 ov)
Delhi Capitals
60/4 (6 ov)
Royals won by 10 runs (D/L method)
Ajinkya Rahanec CH Morris b S Nadeem454050112.50
c CH Morris b S Nadeem
D'Arcy Shortrunout (Vijay Shankar)6310200.00
runout (Vijay Shankar)
Ben Stokesc RR Pant b TA Boult161211133.33
c RR Pant b TA Boult
Sanju Samsonb S Nadeem372222168.18
b S Nadeem
Jos Buttlerb M Shami291822161.11
b M Shami
Rahul TripathiNot out151101136.36
Not out
Krishnappa GowthamNot out2100200.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total153/5 (17.5 ov)
Trent Boult302618.66
Shahbaz Nadeem403428.50
Chris Morris3034011.33
Mohammed Shami3.502917.56
Rahul Tewatia402907.25
Fall of wickets: D'Arcy Short - 1.2 ov,   Ben Stokes - 4.1 ov,   Sanju Samson - 10.6 ov,   Ajinkya Rahane - 13.4 ov,   Jos Buttler - 17.4 ov,  
Glenn Maxwellc Jos Buttler b B Laughlin171221141.66
c Jos Buttler b B Laughlin
Colin Munrorunout (K Gowtham / Jos Buttler)00000.00
runout (K Gowtham / Jos Buttler)
Rishabh Pantc K Gowtham b JD Unadkat201430142.85
c K Gowtham b JD Unadkat
Chris MorrisNot out17721242.85
Not out
Vijay Shankarc Ben Stokes b B Laughlin3300100.00
c Ben Stokes b B Laughlin
Shreyas IyerNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 1, nb 0, lb 2)
Total60/4 (6 ov)
Krishnappa Gowtham1010010.00
Dhawal Kulkarni10404.00
Jaydev Unadkat2024112.00
Ben Laughlin2020210.00
Fall of wickets: Colin Munro - 0.1 ov,   Glenn Maxwell - 3.4 ov,   Rishabh Pant - 4.6 ov,   Vijay Shankar - 5.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Sanju Samson

Match Details

11 April 2018 08:00 PM
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Jaipur
Delhi Capitals won the toss & elected to field
KN Ananthapadmanabhan (India), Nitin Menon (India)
TV Umpires
Rod Tucker (Australia, TV)
Match Referee
Javagal Srinath (India)