Prime Bank Cricket Club vs Gazi Group Cricketers, 5th Match, Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2022

Completed Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League
Prime Bank Cricket Club
251/6 (50 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers
242/9 (50 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club Beat Gazi Group cricketers by 9 runs
Tamim Iqbalc Nahid Hasan b Nasum Ahmed19471040.42
c Nahid Hasan b Nasum Ahmed
Anamul Haquec Mahmudullah b Hasan Mahmud03000.00
c Mahmudullah b Hasan Mahmud
Rony Talukdarb Mahmudullah791047275.96
b Mahmudullah
Rakibul Hasanb Nasum Ahmed561083.33
b Nasum Ahmed
Mohammad Mithunlbw b Mahmudullah27392169.23
lbw b Mahmudullah
Alok Kapalic Mahedi Hasan b Mahmudullah17242070.83
c Mahedi Hasan b Mahmudullah
Nahidul IslamNot out534333123.25
Not out
Nayeem HasanNot out463660127.77
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 3, nb 2, lb 0)
Total251/6 (50 ov)
Nahid Hasan612804.66
Hasan Mahmud1014514.50
Ariful Haque20904.50
Nasum Ahmed1004024.00
Mahedi Hasan622103.50
Mominul Haque10909.00
Soumya Sarkar504609.20
Fall of wickets: Anamul Haque - 1.3 ov,   Tamim Iqbal - 14.3 ov,   Rakibul Hasan - 16.4 ov,   Mohammad Mithun - 29.5 ov,   Rony Talukdar - 35.1 ov,   Alok Kapali - 39.1 ov,  
Zakir Hasanlbw b Nayeem Hasan581062.50
lbw b Nayeem Hasan
Soumya Sarkarb Nahidul Islam49515196.07
b Nahidul Islam
Mominul Haquec Rony Talukdar b Shoriful Islam28424066.66
c Rony Talukdar b Shoriful Islam
Mahmudullahc T Iqbal b Alok Kapali32600153.33
c T Iqbal b Alok Kapali
Yasir Alib Nahidul Islam120050.00
b Nahidul Islam
Ariful Haquec & b M Rahman20361055.55
c & b M Rahman
Akbar Alirunout (Alok Kapali)312831110.71
runout (Alok Kapali)
Mahedi HasanNot out564963114.28
Not out
Nasum Ahmedc Rubel Hossain b Alok Kapali471057.14
c Rubel Hossain b Alok Kapali
Nahid Hasanc Alok Kapali b M Rahman280025.00
c Alok Kapali b M Rahman
Hasan MahmudNot out6101060.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 6, nb 1, lb 1)
Total242/9 (50 ov)
Mustafizur Rahman1014224.20
Nayeem Hasan601512.50
Rubel Hossain1005805.80
Nahidul Islam503026.00
Shoriful Islam1006416.40
Alok Kapali913223.55
Fall of wickets: Zakir Hasan - 1.3 ov,   Mominul Haque - 13.4 ov,   Soumya Sarkar - 23.2 ov,   Yasir Ali - 23.5 ov,   Mahmudullah - 30.2 ov,   Ariful Haque - 36.2 ov,   Akbar Ali - 39.5 ov,   Nasum Ahmed - 41.3 ov,   Nahid Hasan - 44.6 ov,  

Man of the Match

Nahidul Islam

Match Details

16 March 2020 08:30 AM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Dhaka
Gazi Group Cricketers won the toss & elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee