Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 25th Match, Women's Big Bash League 2023

Completed Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women
122/6 (20 ov)
Melbourne Renegades Women
123/6 (17.1 ov)
Renegades Wm won by 4 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Meg Lanningc S Molineux b LMM Tahuhu11160068.75
c S Molineux b LMM Tahuhu
Elyse Villanic JE Cameron b LMM Tahuhu6610100.00
c JE Cameron b LMM Tahuhu
Amy Jonesc M Brown b M Strano23282082.14
c M Brown b M Strano
Heather Grahamc JE Cameron b S Molineux424120102.43
c JE Cameron b S Molineux
Nicole Boltonc DN Wyatt b M Brown140025.00
c DN Wyatt b M Brown
Lauren Ebsaryc EJ Inglis b M Brown141320107.69
c EJ Inglis b M Brown
Chloe PiparoNot out9110081.81
Not out
Kate CrossNot out3200150.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 6, nb 1, lb 5)
Total122/6 (20 ov)
Tayla Vlaeminck201407.00
Lea Tahuhu201226.00
Sophie Molineux402115.25
Molly Strano402115.25
Georgia Wareham402305.75
Maitlan Brown402526.25
Fall of wickets: Elyse Villani - 1.4 ov,   Meg Lanning - 4.6 ov,   Amy Jones - 11.3 ov,   Nicole Bolton - 12.2 ov,   Lauren Ebsary - 16.1 ov,   Heather Graham - 19.3 ov,  
Danielle Wyattc KL Cross b H Graham272250122.72
c KL Cross b H Graham
Sophie Molineuxc H Graham b HM Brennan4310133.33
c H Graham b HM Brennan
Jess Cameronc HM Brennan b NE Bolton353131112.90
c HM Brennan b NE Bolton
Amy Satterthwaitec C Piparo b H Graham262540104.00
c C Piparo b H Graham
Claire KoskiNot out9111081.81
Not out
Emma Inglisst AE Jones b NE Bolton10900111.11
st AE Jones b NE Bolton
Maitlan Brownb NE Bolton02000.00
b NE Bolton
Molly StranoNot out0000-
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 8, nb 0, lb 3)
Total123/6 (17.1 ov)
Hayleigh Brennan201919.50
Nicole Bolton402837.00
Kate Cross403007.50
Heather Graham402225.50
Taneale Peschel10707.00
Emma King2.101306.00
Fall of wickets: Sophie Molineux - 0.4 ov,   Danielle Wyatt - 6.3 ov,   Amy Satterthwaite - 12.6 ov,   Jess Cameron - 13.3 ov,   Emma Inglis - 15.4 ov,   Maitlan Brown - 15.6 ov,  

Man of the Match

Heather Graham

Match Details

22 December 2018 02:00 PM
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, Perth
Melbourne Renegades Women won the toss & elected to field
J Paterson (Australia), James Hewitt (Australia)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Terry Prue (Australia)