Papua New Guinea Women vs South Africa Women, 19th Match, Group B, ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2022

Completed ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
Papua New Guinea Women
76/10 (32.4 ov)
South Africa Women
77/0 (13.5 ov)
SA Women won by 10 wickets (with 217 balls remaining)
Tanya Rumac T Chetty b S Ismail111009.09
c T Chetty b S Ismail
Brenda Taulbw b Y Fourie30684044.11
lbw b Y Fourie
Pauke Siakac CL Tryon b MM Letsoalo17383044.73
c CL Tryon b MM Letsoalo
Konio Oalac L Wolvaardt b D van Niekerk113007.69
c L Wolvaardt b D van Niekerk
Veru Frankc CL Tryon b S Luus9201045.00
c CL Tryon b S Luus
Sibona Jimmyb S Luus02000.00
b S Luus
Kopi Johnrunout (T Chetty / M du Preez)00000.00
runout (T Chetty / M du Preez)
Helen BurukaNot out5100050.00
Not out
Kaia Aruarunout (S Luus / MM Letsoalo)04000.00
runout (S Luus / MM Letsoalo)
Ravina Oac CL Tryon b Y Fourie04000.00
c CL Tryon b Y Fourie
Mairi Tomc T Chetty b S Ismail7271025.92
c T Chetty b S Ismail
Extra6 (b 6, w 5, nb 1, lb 0)
Total76/10 (32.4 ov)
Shabnim Ismail6.411321.95
Moseline Daniels311103.66
Yolani Fourie931822.00
Marcia Letsoalo621111.83
Dane van Niekerk301013.33
Sune Luus501322.60
Fall of wickets: Tanya Ruma - 4.2 ov,   Pauke Siaka - 14.2 ov,   Konio Oala - 17.6 ov,   Veru Frank - 24.4 ov,   Sibona Jimmy - 24.6 ov,   Brenda Tau - 25.1 ov,   Kopi John - 25.3 ov,   Kaia Arua - 26.5 ov,   Ravina Oa - 27.4 ov,   Mairi Tom - 32.4 ov,  
Laura WolvaardtNot out43529082.69
Not out
Lara GoodallNot out28336084.84
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 2, nb 2, lb 2)
Total77/0 (13.5 ov)
Ravina Oa502505.00
Mairi Tom311505.00
Sibona Jimmy3.502506.52
Konio Oala201005.00
Fall of wickets:

Man of the Match

Shabnim Ismail

Match Details

13 February 2017 10:00 AM
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo, Colombo
Papua New Guinea Women won the toss & elected to bat
Claire Polosak (Australia), Anil Chaudhary (India)
TV Umpires
Match Referee