Nottinghamshire vs Worcestershire, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2021

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
195/5 (20 ov)
208/8 (20 ov)
Worcs won by 13 runs
Daryl Mitchellb IS Sodhi11920122.22
b IS Sodhi
Joe Clarkec SJ Mullaney b JT Ball602773222.22
c SJ Mullaney b JT Ball
John Hastingsc JT Ball b SR Patel9150060.00
c JT Ball b SR Patel
Ben Coxb L Wood9710128.57
b L Wood
Mitchell Santnerc MH Wessels b JT Ball352013175.00
c MH Wessels b JT Ball
Brett D'Oliveirac L Wood b SJ Mullaney340075.00
c L Wood b SJ Mullaney
Ross Whiteleyc SR Patel b IS Sodhi421615262.50
c SR Patel b IS Sodhi
Joe Leachc DT Christian b JT Ball8800100.00
c DT Christian b JT Ball
Ed BarnardNot out18921200.00
Not out
Jack ShantryNot out9501180.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total208/8 (20 ov)
Samit Patel402716.75
Luke Wood3042114.00
Jake Ball403438.50
Ish Sodhi4041210.25
Harry Gurney4057014.25
Steven Mullaney10515.00
Fall of wickets: Daryl Mitchell - 4.1 ov,   Joe Clarke - 7.1 ov,   Ben Cox - 9.1 ov,   John Hastings - 10.3 ov,   Brett D'Oliveira - 11.3 ov,   Mitchell Santner - 15.5 ov,   Ross Whiteley - 16.2 ov,   Joe Leach - 18.2 ov,  
Riki Wesselsc J Leach b JW Hastings494322113.95
c J Leach b JW Hastings
Alex Halesc EG Barnard b BL D'Oliveira6327131233.33
c EG Barnard b BL D'Oliveira
Brendan Taylorc Patrick Brown b DKH Mitchell251750147.05
c Patrick Brown b DKH Mitchell
Daniel Christianc JM Clarke b JW Hastings240050.00
c JM Clarke b JW Hastings
Samit Patelc Mitchell Santner b JW Hastings10810125.00
c Mitchell Santner b JW Hastings
Steven MullaneyNot out151220125.00
Not out
Tom MooresNot out26913288.88
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total195/5 (20 ov)
Mitchell Santner402606.50
Patrick Brown2027013.50
Jack Shantry2032016.00
Brett D'Oliveira3032110.66
Daryl Mitchell301816.00
John Hastings403137.75
Joe Leach2026013.00
Fall of wickets: Alex Hales - 7.3 ov,   Brendan Taylor - 12.2 ov,   Daniel Christian - 13.2 ov,   Samit Patel - 15.5 ov,   Riki Wessels - 17.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Joe Clarke

Match Details

26 July 2017 11:00 PM
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, Nottingham
Nottinghamshire won the toss & elected to field
Stephen Gale (England), Mike Burns (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee