Nottinghamshire vs Leicestershire, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2021

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
201/8 (20 ov)
203/5 (20 ov)
Leics won by 2 runs
Cameron DelportNot out1095996184.74
Not out
Luke Ronchic AD Hales b HF Gurney240050.00
c AD Hales b HF Gurney
Mark Cosgrovec SR Patel b IS Sodhi372841132.14
c SR Patel b IS Sodhi
Colin Ackermannc & b IS Sodhi5410125.00
c & b IS Sodhi
Ned Eckersleyb JT Ball301841166.66
b JT Ball
Tom Wellshit wicket (HF Gurney)340075.00
hit wicket (HF Gurney)
Mathew PillansNot out8410200.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 3, nb 3, lb 2)
Total203/5 (20 ov)
Samit Patel402305.75
Harry Gurney403629.00
Jake Ball4044111.00
Daniel Christian3032010.66
Steven Mullaney2027013.50
Ish Sodhi3038212.66
Fall of wickets: Luke Ronchi - 1.3 ov,   Mark Cosgrove - 8.2 ov,   Colin Ackermann - 10.3 ov,   Ned Eckersley - 18.2 ov,   Tom Wells - 19.2 ov,  
Riki Wesselsc EJH Eckersley b CJ McKay6610100.00
c EJH Eckersley b CJ McKay
Alex Halesc CN Ackermann b AM Ali17940188.88
c CN Ackermann b AM Ali
Tom Mooresc CJ McKay b MW Pillans161430114.28
c CJ McKay b MW Pillans
Brendan Taylorc CJ McKay b CS Delport12131092.30
c CJ McKay b CS Delport
Samit Patelc EJH Eckersley b MW Pillans391923205.26
c EJH Eckersley b MW Pillans
Daniel Christianc CS Delport b CJ McKay733255228.12
c CS Delport b CJ McKay
Steven Mullaneyc GT Griffiths b TJ Wells7100070.00
c GT Griffiths b TJ Wells
Billy RootNot out161600100.00
Not out
Ish Sodhib MW Pillans01000.00
b MW Pillans
Jake BallNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra14 (b 14, w 3, nb 2, lb 5)
Total201/8 (20 ov)
Clint McKay403127.75
Aadil Ali2027113.50
Mathew Pillans402436.00
Gavin Griffiths4055013.75
Cameron Delport403117.75
Callum Parkinson1019019.00
Tom Wells10515.00
Fall of wickets: Alex Hales - 1.6 ov,   Riki Wessels - 4.1 ov,   Tom Moores - 5.3 ov,   Brendan Taylor - 9.5 ov,   Samit Patel - 10.3 ov,   Steven Mullaney - 13.1 ov,   Daniel Christian - 18.5 ov,   Ish Sodhi - 19.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Cameron Delport

Match Details

18 August 2017 11:30 PM
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, Nottingham
Nottinghamshire won the toss & elected to field
Peter Hartley (England), Paul Baldwin (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee