New Zealand Women vs West Indies Women, 2nd T20I, New Zealand vs West Indies Women T20I 2021

Completed New Zealand vs West Indies Women T20I
New Zealand Women
185/3 (20 ov)
West Indies Women
79/8 (20 ov)
NZ Women won by 106 runs
Sophie Devinec Hayley Matthews b AK Peters272131128.57
c Hayley Matthews b AK Peters
Suzie Batesb SS Connell141320107.69
b SS Connell
Katey Martinc Stafanie Taylor b DJS Dottin6542110154.76
c Stafanie Taylor b DJS Dottin
Amy SatterthwaiteNot out714292169.04
Not out
Maddy GreenNot out230066.66
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 4, nb 1, lb 1)
Total185/3 (20 ov)
Shamilia Connell403719.25
Deandra Dottin403418.50
Hayley Matthews302709.00
Anisa Mohammed3031010.33
Akeira Peters201316.50
Afy Fletcher1016016.00
Stafanie Taylor302608.66
Fall of wickets: Suzie Bates - 4.2 ov,   Sophie Devine - 6.6 ov,   Katey Martin - 19.1 ov,  
Hayley Matthewsc AC Kerr b AM Peterson5310166.66
c AC Kerr b AM Peterson
Merissa Aguilleirac KJ Martin b LM Kasperek16202080.00
c KJ Martin b LM Kasperek
Stafanie Taylorc AC Kerr b LMM Tahuhu140025.00
c AC Kerr b LMM Tahuhu
Deandra Dottinlbw b SFM Devine13702185.71
lbw b SFM Devine
Reniece Boycec KJ Martin b SFM Devine02000.00
c KJ Martin b SFM Devine
Kyshona Knightb SFM Devine20351057.14
b SFM Devine
Britney Cooperc AE Satterthwaite b LM Kasperek5180027.77
c AE Satterthwaite b LM Kasperek
Afy Fletcherb KA Heffernan8150053.33
b KA Heffernan
Akeira PetersNot out390033.33
Not out
Anisa MohammedNot out170014.28
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 3, nb 0, lb 4)
Total79/8 (20 ov)
Kate Heffernan401413.50
Anna Peterson201115.50
Lea Tahuhu301615.33
Hayley Jensen20502.50
Sophie Devine311234.00
Leigh Kasperek301324.33
Amelia Kerr31401.33
Fall of wickets: Hayley Matthews - 1.2 ov,   Stafanie Taylor - 2.3 ov,   Deandra Dottin - 4.4 ov,   Reniece Boyce - 4.6 ov,   Merissa Aguilleira - 7.4 ov,   Britney Cooper - 13.1 ov,   Kyshona Knight - 16.2 ov,   Afy Fletcher - 18.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Amy Satterthwaite

Match Details

16 March 2018 11:30 AM
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Mount Maunganui
West Indies Women won the toss & elected to field
Billy Bowden (New Zealand), Kathy Cross (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Ashley Mehrotra (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee
Ross Dykes (New Zealand)