New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 17th Match, ICC Women's World Cup 2022

Completed ICC Women's World Cup
New Zealand Women
147/2 (15 ov)
Pakistan Women
144/10 (46.5 ov)
NZ Women won by 8 wickets (with 210 balls remaining)
Ayesha Zafarc HM Rowe b LM Kasperek17283060.71
c HM Rowe b LM Kasperek
Nahida Khanb AC Kerr18362050.00
b AC Kerr
Marina Iqbalb LM Kasperek07000.00
b LM Kasperek
Javeria Khanlbw b HM Rowe11141078.57
lbw b HM Rowe
Nain Abidilbw b HM Rowe01000.00
lbw b HM Rowe
Sana Mirc & b LMM Tahuhu50864058.13
c & b LMM Tahuhu
Iram Javedb LMM Tahuhu14343041.17
b LMM Tahuhu
Kainat Imtiazc KT Perkins b HM Rowe7171041.17
c KT Perkins b HM Rowe
Sidra Nawazb AC Kerr8211038.09
b AC Kerr
Nashra SandhuNot out5210023.80
Not out
Diana Baigc RH Priest b SFM Devine117005.88
c RH Priest b SFM Devine
Extra13 (b 13, w 10, nb 1, lb 2)
Total144/10 (46.5 ov)
Lea Tahuhu1003523.50
Leigh Kasperek1003523.50
Sophie Devine3.511012.60
Hannah Rowe922232.44
Amelia Kerr1012722.70
Suzie Bates411303.25
Fall of wickets: Ayesha Zafar - 7.6 ov,   Marina Iqbal - 9.5 ov,   Javeria Khan - 12.2 ov,   Nain Abidi - 12.3 ov,   Nahida Khan - 15.6 ov,   Iram Javed - 26.2 ov,   Kainat Imtiaz - 30.2 ov,   Sidra Nawaz - 37.3 ov,   Sana Mir - 42.3 ov,   Diana Baig - 46.5 ov,  
Amy SatterthwaiteNot out38426090.47
Not out
Rachel Priestc Sana Mir b Diana Baig8720114.28
c Sana Mir b Diana Baig
Sophie Devinec & b Nashra Sandhu934179226.82
c & b Nashra Sandhu
Katey MartinNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 8, nb 0, lb 0)
Total147/2 (15 ov)
Diana Baig412817.00
Kainat Imtiaz2026013.00
Sana Mir403609.00
Nashra Sandhu403318.25
Marina Iqbal1024024.00
Fall of wickets: Rachel Priest - 2.2 ov,   Sophie Devine - 14.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Hannah Rowe

Match Details

08 July 2017 03:00 PM
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, Taunton
Pakistan Women won the toss & elected to bat
Sharfuddoula (Bangladesh), Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Sir Richie Richardson (West Indies)