New Zealand Under-19s vs West Indies Under-19s, 4th match, Group A, ICC Under-19 World Cup 2023

Completed ICC Under-19 World Cup
New Zealand Under-19s
234/2 (39.3 ov)
West Indies Under-19s
233/8 (50 ov)
NZ U19 won by 8 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)
Keagan SimmonsNot out921327169.69
Not out
Kimani Meliusc JJNP Bhula b R Ravindra78856491.76
c JJNP Bhula b R Ravindra
Bhaskar Yadramc FH Allen b FJM Murray11180061.11
c FH Allen b FJM Murray
Kirstan Kallicharanlbw b MJ Fisher2100020.00
lbw b MJ Fisher
Emmanuel Stewartb FJM Murray160016.66
b FJM Murray
Alick Athanazec FH Allen b R Ravindra26332178.78
c FH Allen b R Ravindra
Jeavor Royalc MW Chu b MJ Fisher7710100.00
c MW Chu b MJ Fisher
Cephas Cooperc TJ Watson b R Ravindra460066.66
c TJ Watson b R Ravindra
Nyeem Youngb MJ Fisher120050.00
b MJ Fisher
Ronaldo Ali MohamedNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 10, nb 0, lb 0)
Total233/8 (50 ov)
Connor Sullivan602404.00
Matthew Fisher1016136.10
Todd Watson502805.60
Felix Murray1003723.70
Jakob Bhula903804.22
Kaylum Boshier301505.00
Rachin Ravindra703034.28
Fall of wickets: Kimani Melius - 27.2 ov,   Bhaskar Yadram - 31.6 ov,   Kirstan Kallicharan - 34.1 ov,   Emmanuel Stewart - 35.1 ov,   Alick Athanaze - 44.5 ov,   Jeavor Royal - 47.2 ov,   Cephas Cooper - 48.5 ov,   Nyeem Young - 49.1 ov,  
Jakob Bhulac & b A Athanaze831059079.04
c & b A Athanaze
Rachin Ravindrac EWJ Stewart b Ronaldo Ali Mohamed16263061.53
c EWJ Stewart b Ronaldo Ali Mohamed
Finn AllenNot out115100152115.00
Not out
Kaylum BoshierNot out8800100.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 7, nb 2, lb 2)
Total234/2 (39.3 ov)
Nyeem Young5.303706.72
Ronaldo Ali Mohamed612714.50
Bhaskar Yadram502705.40
Jeavor Royal1005505.50
Ashmead Nedd906307.00
Alick Athanaze402215.50
Fall of wickets: Rachin Ravindra - 9.6 ov,   Jakob Bhula - 36.6 ov,  

Man of the Match

Finn Allen

Match Details

13 January 2018 05:30 AM
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand Under-19s won the toss & elected to field
Ahsan Raza (Pakistan), Shaun George (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Rob Bailey (England, TV)
Match Referee
David Jukes (England)