Netherlands vs United Arab Emirates, 2nd T20I, United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands 2022

Completed United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands
136/9 (20 ov)
United Arab Emirates
140/5 (19.3 ov)
U.A.E. won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Stephan Myburghb Mohammad Naveed02000.00
b Mohammad Naveed
Max O'Dowdb Sultan Ahmed460066.66
b Sultan Ahmed
Ben Cooperb Zahoor Khan463851121.05
b Zahoor Khan
Saqib Zulfiqarrunout (Ghulam Shabber / Waheed Ahmed)14150093.33
runout (Ghulam Shabber / Waheed Ahmed)
Pieter Seelaarc Ghulam Shabber b Rohan Mustafa342910117.24
c Ghulam Shabber b Rohan Mustafa
Sikander Zulfiqarrunout (Ghulam Shabber / Mohammad Usman)17180094.44
runout (Ghulam Shabber / Mohammad Usman)
Scott Edwardslbw b Rohan Mustafa5500100.00
lbw b Rohan Mustafa
Sebastiaan Braatb Rohan Mustafa5310166.66
b Rohan Mustafa
Philippe Boissevainb Zahoor Khan02000.00
b Zahoor Khan
Brandon GloverNot out1100100.00
Not out
Vivian KingmaNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 7, nb 0, lb 2)
Total136/9 (20 ov)
Mohammad Naveed412115.25
Sultan Ahmed2022111.00
Rohan Mustafa402736.75
Ahmed Raza402706.75
Waheed Ahmed201608.00
Zahoor Khan402025.00
Fall of wickets: Stephan Myburgh - 0.2 ov,   Max O'Dowd - 3.1 ov,   Saqib Zulfiqar - 8.1 ov,   Ben Cooper - 11.6 ov,   Pieter Seelaar - 16.4 ov,   Scott Edwards - 18.2 ov,   Sebastiaan Braat - 18.6 ov,   Sikander Zulfiqar - 19.2 ov,   Philippe Boissevain - 19.5 ov,  
Ashfaq Ahmedb Philippe Boissevain252121119.04
b Philippe Boissevain
Rohan Mustafac MP O'Dowd b VJ Kingma481050.00
c MP O'Dowd b VJ Kingma
Ghulam Shabberc S Edwards b TS Braat10620166.66
c S Edwards b TS Braat
Rameez Shahzadc Philippe Boissevain b Saqib Zulfiqar494160119.51
c Philippe Boissevain b Saqib Zulfiqar
Mohammad Usmanst S Edwards b Sikander Zulfiqar343121109.67
st S Edwards b Sikander Zulfiqar
Mohammad BootaNot out11810137.50
Not out
Waheed AhmedNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 4, nb 0, lb 1)
Total140/5 (19.3 ov)
Brandon Glover302107.00
Vivian Kingma3030110.00
Sebastiaan Braat201115.50
Pieter Seelaar3.303108.85
Philippe Boissevain401914.75
Sikander Zulfiqar302317.66
Saqib Zulfiqar10414.00
Fall of wickets: Rohan Mustafa - 1.5 ov,   Ghulam Shabber - 4.2 ov,   Ashfaq Ahmed - 7.3 ov,   Rameez Shahzad - 16.5 ov,   Mohammad Usman - 18.4 ov,  

Match Details

05 August 2019 07:30 PM
VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Amstelveen
United Arab Emirates won the toss & elected to field
Rizwan Akram (Netherlands), Huub Jansen (Netherlands)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Kevin Gallagher (Ireland)