Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls, Match 4, Vanuatu T10 League 2022

Completed Vanuatu T10 League
Mighty Efate Panthers
130/3 (10 ov)
MT Bulls
135/7 (9.5 ov)
MT Bulls won by 3 wickets
Joshua RasuNot out692956237.93
Not out
Lazaro Carlotc N Chila b A Mansale01000.00
c N Chila b A Mansale
Jarryd Allanlbw b A Mansale01000.00
lbw b A Mansale
Wesley Virac P Matautaava b D Wotu482235218.18
c P Matautaava b D Wotu
Simpson ObedNot out570071.43
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 3, nb 0, lb 1)
Total130/3 (10 ov)
Andrew Mansale2022211.00
Marcel Taea2030015.00
Nono Chila1013013.00
Darren Wotu2030115.00
Patrick Matautaava201909.50
Eddie Mansale1011011.00
Fall of wickets: Lazaro Carlot - 0.3 ov,   Jarryd Allan - 0.4 ov,   Wesley Vira - 6.3 ov,  
Patrick Matautaavalbw b S Obed6201300.00
lbw b S Obed
Andrew Mansalec M Markia b S Sala171011170.00
c M Markia b S Sala
Clement Tommyc K Kenneth b T Tamata502044250.00
c K Kenneth b T Tamata
Eddie Mansaleb T Tamata240050.00
b T Tamata
Philip Tsionec M Markia b J Rasu211012210.00
c M Markia b J Rasu
Nono Chilab W Vira5310166.67
b W Vira
Godfrey Mangaurunout (K Kenneth / K Tari)1100100.00
runout (K Kenneth / K Tari)
Rival SamsonNot out13611216.67
Not out
Darren WotuNot out10301333.33
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 5, nb 0, lb 2)
Total135/7 (9.5 ov)
Simpson Obed2025112.50
Wesley Vira2025112.50
Shem Sala2030115.00
Tony Tamata2020210.00
Joshua Rasu1021121.00
Kendy Kenneth0.5012014.40
Fall of wickets: Patrick Matautaava - 0.3 ov,   Andrew Mansale - 3.2 ov,   Eddie Mansale - 4.4 ov,   Clement Tommy - 6.5 ov,   Philip Tsione - 7.6 ov,   Nono Chila - 8.2 ov,   Godfrey Mangau - 9.1 ov,  

Match Details

23 May 2020 09:30 AM
Mighty Efate Panthers won the toss & elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee