Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 24th Match, Women's Big Bash League 2021

Completed Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women
151/6 (20 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes Women
150/5 (20 ov)
Renegades Wm won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Erin Fazackerleyc S Molineux b M Strano8101080.00
c S Molineux b M Strano
Meg Phillipsc G Wareham b S Molineux15192078.94
c G Wareham b S Molineux
Heather Knightlbw b S Molineux10121083.33
lbw b S Molineux
Nicola Careyc JE Dooley b M Brown120050.00
c JE Dooley b M Brown
Fran Wilsonc JE Dooley b M Strano453650125.00
c JE Dooley b M Strano
Corinne HallNot out503450147.05
Not out
Chloe TryonNot out12820150.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 6, nb 1, lb 0)
Total150/5 (20 ov)
Lea Tahuhu402606.50
Molly Strano402927.25
Sophie Molineux402526.25
Maitlan Brown302518.33
Georgia Wareham302909.66
Carly Leeson201407.00
Fall of wickets: Erin Fazackerley - 3.2 ov,   Heather Knight - 5.4 ov,   Nicola Carey - 6.2 ov,   Meg Phillips - 7.3 ov,   Fran Wilson - 17.6 ov,  
Sophie Molineuxc EJ Smith b B Vakarewa03000.00
c EJ Smith b B Vakarewa
Danielle Wyattc NJ Carey b TJ Vlaeminck560083.33
c NJ Carey b TJ Vlaeminck
Tammy Beaumontlbw b B Vakarewa491044.44
lbw b B Vakarewa
Josephine Dooleylbw b M Phillips8101080.00
lbw b M Phillips
Jess Duffinc EG Fazackerley b M Phillips754984153.06
c EG Fazackerley b M Phillips
Courtney Webbc & b NJ Carey33343097.05
c & b NJ Carey
Georgia WarehamNot out9710128.57
Not out
Maitlan BrownNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra15 (b 15, w 13, nb 0, lb 2)
Total151/6 (20 ov)
Belinda Vakarewa412125.25
Tayla Vlaeminck403218.00
Nicola Carey302518.33
Heather Knight302508.33
Maisy Gibson302307.66
Meg Phillips302327.66
Fall of wickets: Sophie Molineux - 0.3 ov,   Tammy Beaumont - 2.5 ov,   Danielle Wyatt - 3.1 ov,   Josephine Dooley - 8.1 ov,   Jess Duffin - 16.4 ov,   Courtney Webb - 19.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Jess Duffin

Match Details

09 November 2019 07:30 AM
Junction Oval, Melbourne, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades Women won the toss & elected to field
Dale Ireland (Australia), Greg Azzopardi (Australia)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Kent Hannam (Australia)