Melbourne Renegades Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 26th Match, Women's Big Bash League 2023

Completed Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women
121/8 (20 ov)
Adelaide Strikers Women
127/9 (20 ov)
StrikersWmn won by 6 runs
Tahlia McGrathlbw b S Molineux121010120.00
lbw b S Molineux
Katie Mackc C Leeson b RA Mair280025.00
c C Leeson b RA Mair
Laura Wolvaardtrunout (G Wareham / JE Dooley)3110027.27
runout (G Wareham / JE Dooley)
Bridget Pattersonc JE Dooley b RA Mair02000.00
c JE Dooley b RA Mair
Stafanie Taylorc C Leeson b S Molineux604871125.00
c C Leeson b S Molineux
Amanda-Jade Wellingtonc M Strano b C Leeson21221095.45
c M Strano b C Leeson
Madeline Pennac G Wareham b M Strano9701128.57
c G Wareham b M Strano
Sarah Coytec M Strano b C Leeson4210200.00
c M Strano b C Leeson
Tegan McPharlinc G Wareham b S Molineux11801137.50
c G Wareham b S Molineux
Megan SchuttNot out3200150.00
Not out
Darice BrownNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 2, nb 0, lb 0)
Total127/9 (20 ov)
Carly Leeson403629.00
Rosemary Mair401423.50
Sophie Molineux402035.00
Georgia Wareham402406.00
Molly Strano403318.25
Fall of wickets: Tahlia McGrath - 2.5 ov,   Katie Mack - 3.1 ov,   Bridget Patterson - 3.3 ov,   Laura Wolvaardt - 6.6 ov,   Amanda-Jade Wellington - 14.2 ov,   Madeline Penna - 16.5 ov,   Sarah Coyte - 17.3 ov,   Tegan McPharlin - 19.2 ov,   Stafanie Taylor - 19.5 ov,  
Lizelle Leelbw b ML Schutt250040.00
lbw b ML Schutt
Sophie Molineuxrunout (SJ Coyte)4310133.33
runout (SJ Coyte)
Amy Satterthwaiteb Darice Brown111009.09
b Darice Brown
Courtney Webbc A Wellington b SJ Coyte14262053.84
c A Wellington b SJ Coyte
Georgia Warehamc BE Patterson b A Wellington423251131.25
c BE Patterson b A Wellington
Josephine Dooleyb SJ Coyte8100080.00
b SJ Coyte
Molly Stranoc TJ McPharlin b TM McGrath580062.50
c TJ McPharlin b TM McGrath
Carly LeesonNot out311722182.35
Not out
Makinley Blowsrunout (TM McGrath / SJ Coyte)9710128.57
runout (TM McGrath / SJ Coyte)
Rosemary MairNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 3, nb 0, lb 2)
Total121/8 (20 ov)
Megan Schutt403117.75
Darice Brown401213.00
Sarah Coyte402125.25
Amanda-Jade Wellington402917.25
Tahlia McGrath402616.50
Fall of wickets: Sophie Molineux - 0.4 ov,   Lizelle Lee - 2.1 ov,   Amy Satterthwaite - 3.6 ov,   Courtney Webb - 11.5 ov,   Georgia Wareham - 13.5 ov,   Josephine Dooley - 14.6 ov,   Molly Strano - 16.2 ov,   Makinley Blows - 19.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Stafanie Taylor

Match Details

08 November 2020 04:50 AM
North Sydney Oval, Sydney, Sydney
Adelaide Strikers Women won the toss & elected to bat
Nathan Johnstone (Australia), David Taylor (Australia)
TV Umpires
Simon Lightbody (Australia, TV)
Match Referee
Dave Gilbert (Australia)