Marsta CC vs Djurgardens IF Cricketforening, Match 10, European Cricket League 2023

Completed European Cricket League
Marsta CC
101/7 (10 ov)
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening
102/3 (10 ov)
Djurgardens IF Cricketforening won by 7 wickets
Waqas Haiderb Serge Conein14711200.00
b Serge Conein
Hamid Mehmoodc Liam Karlsson b Serge Conein470057.14
c Liam Karlsson b Serge Conein
Aweem Ullahc Daniel Nissila b Ankit Dubey412352178.26
c Daniel Nissila b Ankit Dubey
Asif Loanb Prashant Shukla240050.00
b Prashant Shukla
Sweed Ullahc Wynand Boshoff b Liam Karlsson 230066.67
c Wynand Boshoff b Liam Karlsson
Fahad Waqasc Shahzed Choudhry b Liam Karlsson 5310166.67
c Shahzed Choudhry b Liam Karlsson
Ajmal Razab Shahzed Choudhry340075.00
b Shahzed Choudhry
Kamran AliNot out450080.00
Not out
Sohail KhanNot out10510200.00
Not out
Extra15 (b 15, w 8, nb 1, lb 1)
Total101/7 (10 ov)
Serge Conein201527.50
Shahzed Choudhry2021110.50
Liam Karlsson 201728.50
Prashant Shukla2023111.50
Ankit Dubey10313.00
Joe Taylor1019019.00
Fall of wickets: Hamid Mehmood - 2.1 ov,   Waqas Haider - 2.2 ov,   Asif Loan - 4.1 ov,   Sweed Ullah - 5.1 ov,   Fahad Waqas - 5.5 ov,   Ajmal Raza - 7.5 ov,   Aweem Ullah - 8.5 ov,  
Mitchell Oconnorc Sweed Ullah b Hamid Mehmood311632193.75
c Sweed Ullah b Hamid Mehmood
Richie Robbinsc & b Hamid Mehmood231930121.05
c & b Hamid Mehmood
Ankit Dubeyc Ajmal Raza b Kamran Ali12810150.00
c Ajmal Raza b Kamran Ali
Daniel NissilaNot out560083.33
Not out
Shahzed ChoudhryNot out271121245.45
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 3, nb 0, lb 1)
Total102/3 (10 ov)
Ajmal Raza2027013.50
Waqas Haider201809.00
Sweed Ullah2025012.50
Hamid Mehmood201226.00
Kamran Ali201919.50
Fall of wickets: Mitchell Oconnor - 4.4 ov,   Richie Robbins - 6.4 ov,   Ankit Dubey - 7.2 ov,  

Match Details

07 July 2020 09:30 PM
Marsta CC won the toss & elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee