Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors, 4th Match, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy 2022

Completed Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Leinster Lightning
124/4 (12 ov)
North-West Warriors
104/8 (12 ov)
Leinster Lightning won by 24 runs (DLS method)
Kevin O'Brienc AR McBrine b CA Young823738221.62
c AR McBrine b CA Young
Stephen Dohenyc William Smale b GI Hume140025.00
c William Smale b GI Hume
Lorcan Tuckerc DA Rankin b GI Hume140025.00
c DA Rankin b GI Hume
Curtis Campherc William Smale b GI Hume4210200.00
c William Smale b GI Hume
Simi SinghNot out252521100.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 4, nb 0, lb 6)
Total124/4 (12 ov)
Craig Young3032110.66
Graham Hume301836.00
Stuart Thompson2021010.50
Andy McBrine2022011.00
Graham Kennedy2024012.00
Fall of wickets: Stephen Doheny - 1.5 ov,   Lorcan Tucker - 3.2 ov,   Curtis Campher - 3.5 ov,   Kevin O'Brien - 11.6 ov,  
Nathan McGuirec R Anders b PKD Chase02000.00
c R Anders b PKD Chase
David Rankinc Curtis Campher b J Little120050.00
c Curtis Campher b J Little
William Porterfieldb Simi Singh503034166.66
b Simi Singh
Stuart Thompsonc Simi Singh b PKD Chase121020120.00
c Simi Singh b PKD Chase
Graham Humec GH Dockrell b TE Kane7510140.00
c GH Dockrell b TE Kane
Andy McBrinec PKD Chase b Simi Singh230066.66
c PKD Chase b Simi Singh
William Smalec GH Dockrell b TE Kane01000.00
c GH Dockrell b TE Kane
Ross Allenb Simi Singh130033.33
b Simi Singh
Graham KennedyNot out171011170.00
Not out
Craig YoungNot out8610133.33
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 5, nb 0, lb 1)
Total104/8 (12 ov)
Peter Chase301926.33
Joshua Little302317.66
Curtis Campher2030015.00
Tyrone Kane2020210.00
Simi Singh201135.50
Fall of wickets: Nathan McGuire - 0.2 ov,   David Rankin - 1.3 ov,   Stuart Thompson - 4.3 ov,   Graham Hume - 6.2 ov,   Andy McBrine - 7.5 ov,   William Smale - 8.1 ov,   William Porterfield - 9.1 ov,   Ross Allen - 9.3 ov,  

Match Details

27 August 2020 06:00 PM
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin, Dublin
North-West Warriors won the toss & elected to field
Paul Reynolds (Ireland), Alan Neill (Ireland)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Kevin Gallagher (Ireland)