Leicestershire vs Birmingham Bears, North Group, Vitality T20 Blast 2022

Completed Vitality T20 Blast
143/10 (19.3 ov)
146/2 (14.2 ov)
Bears won by 8 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Cameron Delportb Chris Woakes02000.00
b Chris Woakes
Neil Dexterb JS Patel563772151.35
b JS Patel
Mark Cosgrovec Chris Woakes b OP Stone8111072.72
c Chris Woakes b OP Stone
Ben Rainec EJ Pollock b AD Thomason12911133.33
c EJ Pollock b AD Thomason
Colin Ackermannc AD Thomason b GD Elliott9120075.00
c AD Thomason b GD Elliott
Ateeq Javidc EJ Pollock b GD Elliott681075.00
c EJ Pollock b GD Elliott
Mohammad Nabic TR Ambrose b OP Stone191421135.71
c TR Ambrose b OP Stone
Ned Eckersleyb OP Stone161420114.28
b OP Stone
Zak Chappellc AJ Hose b AD Thomason7501140.00
c AJ Hose b AD Thomason
Callum Parkinsonc OP Stone b Chris Woakes340075.00
c OP Stone b Chris Woakes
Mohammad AbbasNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 2, nb 2, lb 1)
Total143/10 (19.3 ov)
Chris Woakes3.301825.14
Olly Stone402235.50
Aaron Thomason4049212.25
Jeetan Patel403518.75
Grant Elliott401824.50
Fall of wickets: Cameron Delport - 0.2 ov,   Mark Cosgrove - 3.1 ov,   Ben Raine - 6.2 ov,   Colin Ackermann - 10.4 ov,   Ateeq Javid - 12.4 ov,   Neil Dexter - 13.3 ov,   Ned Eckersley - 17.4 ov,   Mohammad Nabi - 17.6 ov,   Zak Chappell - 18.3 ov,   Callum Parkinson - 19.3 ov,  
Ian Bellrunout (CF Parkinson)342360147.82
runout (CF Parkinson)
Ed Pollockb Mohammad Nabi10720142.85
b Mohammad Nabi
Adam HoseNot out6634121194.11
Not out
Sam HainNot out272240122.72
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 8, nb 0, lb 1)
Total146/2 (14.2 ov)
Mohammad Nabi301816.00
Mohammad Abbas2027013.50
Zak Chappell2025012.50
Callum Parkinson403107.75
Ben Raine1.2017012.75
Neil Dexter1014014.00
Ateeq Javid1013013.00
Fall of wickets: Ed Pollock - 2.1 ov,   Ian Bell - 6.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Adam Hose

Match Details

02 August 2018 11:00 PM
Grace Road, Leicester, Leicester
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to bat
Jeremy Lloyds (England), Billy Taylor (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee