Lahore Blues vs Federally Administered Tribal Areas, , National T20 Cup 2022

Completed National T20 Cup
Lahore Blues
143/4 (18.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas
139/7 (20 ov)
Lahore B won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Yasir Hameedc Ahmed Shehzad b Zafar Gohar16183088.88
c Ahmed Shehzad b Zafar Gohar
Fawad Khanc Nauman Anwar b Raza Ali Dar383062126.66
c Nauman Anwar b Raza Ali Dar
Umar Siddiqc Saad Nasim b Rahat Ali130033.33
c Saad Nasim b Rahat Ali
Asif Afridirun out (Faheem Ashraf)141220116.66
run out (Faheem Ashraf)
Bilal Asifst (Farhan Khan)171511113.33
st (Farhan Khan)
Khushdil Shahb Faheem Ashraf151420107.14
b Faheem Ashraf
Aamer YaminNot out211611131.25
Not out
Mohammad Usmanc Nauman Anwar b Faheem Ashraf02000.00
c Nauman Anwar b Faheem Ashraf
Mohammad ImranNot out111010110.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 4, nb 0, lb 0)
Total139/7 (20 ov)
Faheem Ashraf4.002827.00
Ahmed Bashir4.003007.50
Zafar Gohar4.002225.50
Rahat Ali4.002616.50
Raza Ali Dar4.003117.75
Fall of wickets: Yasir Hameed - 6.2 ov,   Umar Siddiq - 7.2 ov,   Fawad Khan - 10.2 ov,   Asif Afridi - 11.4 ov,   Bilal Asif - 14.4 ov,   Khushdil Shah - 16.1 ov,   Mohammad Usman - 16.3 ov,  
Ahmed Shehzadst (Umar Siddiq)4190021.05
st (Umar Siddiq)
Nasir Jamshedc Sohrab Khan b Bilal Asif05000.00
c Sohrab Khan b Bilal Asif
Nauman Anwarrun out (Bilal Asif)02000.00
run out (Bilal Asif)
Naved Yasinb Mohammad Imran383350115.15
b Mohammad Imran
Saad NasimNot out663945169.23
Not out
Raza Ali DarNot out301512200.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 1, nb 0, lb 4)
Total143/4 (18.5 ov)
Bilal Asif4.001914.75
Sohrab Khan3.0031010.33
Asif Afridi1.0010010.00
Aamer Yamin3.002408.00
Mohammad Imran3.503719.65
Fall of wickets: Nasir Jamshed - 2.4 ov,   Nauman Anwar - 3.2 ov,   Ahmed Shehzad - 5.1 ov,   Naved Yasin - 14.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Saad Nasim

Match Details

29 August 2016 04:30 PM
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Lahore Blues won the toss & elected to field
Ahsan Raza (Pakistan), Asif Yaqoob (Pakistan)
TV Umpires
Riazuddin (Pakistan, TV)
Match Referee
Shahid Butt (Pakistan)