Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th match, Indian Premier League - IPL 2022

Completed Indian Premier League - IPL
Kolkata Knight Riders
138/8 (20 ov)
Sunrisers Hyderabad
139/5 (19 ov)
Sunrisers won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Robin Uthappac Wriddhiman Saha b B Kumar380037.50
c Wriddhiman Saha b B Kumar
Chris Lynnc & b S Al Hasan493471144.11
c & b S Al Hasan
Nitish Ranac MK Pandey b Billy Stanlake181621112.50
c MK Pandey b Billy Stanlake
Sunil Narinec KS Williamson b S Al Hasan9101090.00
c KS Williamson b S Al Hasan
Dinesh Karthikc Wriddhiman Saha b B Kumar292721107.40
c Wriddhiman Saha b B Kumar
Andre Russellc MK Pandey b Billy Stanlake9501180.00
c MK Pandey b Billy Stanlake
Shubman Gillc S Al Hasan b B Kumar390033.33
c S Al Hasan b B Kumar
Shivam Mavic B Kumar b S Kaul780087.50
c B Kumar b S Kaul
Mitchell JohnsonNot out450080.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 3, nb 2, lb 2)
Total138/8 (20 ov)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar402636.50
Billy Stanlake402125.25
Siddarth Kaul403719.25
Rashid Khan403107.75
Shakib Al Hasan402125.25
Fall of wickets: Robin Uthappa - 2.4 ov,   Nitish Rana - 7.4 ov,   Sunil Narine - 10.4 ov,   Chris Lynn - 12.2 ov,   Andre Russell - 13.2 ov,   Shubman Gill - 16.4 ov,   Dinesh Karthik - 18.3 ov,   Shivam Mavi - 19.6 ov,  
Wriddhiman Sahac Dinesh Karthik b SP Narine241550160.00
c Dinesh Karthik b SP Narine
Shikhar Dhawanb SP Narine7710100.00
b SP Narine
Kane Williamsonc AD Russell b MG Johnson504441113.63
c AD Russell b MG Johnson
Manish Pandeylbw b KL Yadav4110036.36
lbw b KL Yadav
Shakib Al Hasanb Piyush Chawla272121128.57
b Piyush Chawla
Deepak HoodaNot out590055.55
Not out
Yusuf PathanNot out17721242.85
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total139/5 (19 ov)
Mitchell Johnson3030110.00
Andre Russell3039013.00
Sunil Narine401724.25
Piyush Chawla402015.00
Kuldeep Yadav402315.75
Shivam Mavi1010010.00
Fall of wickets: Wriddhiman Saha - 3.1 ov,   Shikhar Dhawan - 5.1 ov,   Manish Pandey - 8.4 ov,   Shakib Al Hasan - 15.5 ov,   Kane Williamson - 17.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Billy Stanlake

Match Details

14 April 2018 08:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Kolkata
Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss & elected to field
Anil Chaudhary (India), Nand Kishore (India)
TV Umpires
Chris Gaffaney (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee
Sir Richie Richardson (West Indies)